Chooka

City:
Talesh

Friday 02 September, 2022 18:30
Wednesday 07 September, 2022 19:00
Tuesday 20 September, 2022 18:45
Wednesday 28 September, 2022 16:15
Thursday 06 October, 2022 17:15
Wednesday 12 October, 2022 15:45
Tuesday 18 October, 2022 15:30
Monday 31 October, 2022 14:45
Sunday 06 November, 2022 15:00
Saturday 12 November, 2022 14:30
Friday 18 November, 2022 14:15
Monday 19 December, 2022 14:00
Sunday 25 December, 2022 14:00
Saturday 31 December, 2022 14:00
Wednesday 25 January, 2023 14:00
Tuesday 31 January, 2023 14:00
Monday 06 February, 2023 14:00

Name Matches played Position
0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Forward
0 2 1 1 1 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 2 2 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Goalkeeper
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 2 2 0 1 0 1 0
0 0 0 0 2 0 0 0
0 1 0 1 0 0 0 0

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
17 13 0 9 4 -18 4

Current form

AwayHomeAwayHomeAway
LDLLL

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Tuesday 25 October, 2022 14:45 Mes Shahr-e BabakAway
Monday 31 October, 2022 14:45 SaipaHome
Sunday 06 November, 2022 15:00 Esteghlal KhuzestanAway
Saturday 12 November, 2022 14:30 VanParsHome
Friday 18 November, 2022 14:15 Shams AzarAway

Upcoming matches

Date Team Location Result
Monday 19 December, 2022 14:00 ChadormaluHome
Sunday 25 December, 2022 14:00 Khalij FarsHome
Saturday 31 December, 2022 14:00 Darya BabolAway
Wednesday 25 January, 2023 14:00 Arman GoharHome
Tuesday 31 January, 2023 14:00 Esteghlal MollasaniAway
Top