Esteghlal Mollasani

City:
Mollasani

Wednesday 07 September, 2022 19:00
Tuesday 13 September, 2022 19:30
Wednesday 28 September, 2022 18:00
Saturday 31 December, 2022 14:00
Wednesday 18 January, 2023 14:00
Tuesday 31 January, 2023 14:00

Name Matches played Position
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 2 1 1 3 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 1 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Goalkeeper
0 1 1 0 2 0 0 0
0 3 3 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 2 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 1 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 2 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
7 13 4 2 7 1 19

Current form

AwayHomeAwayHomeAway
DDLDL

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Tuesday 25 October, 2022 15:00 Shahrdari HamedanAway
Monday 31 October, 2022 15:30 Fajr SepasiHome
Sunday 06 November, 2022 14:45 KheybarAway
Saturday 12 November, 2022 14:30 Pars Jonoubi JamHome
Friday 18 November, 2022 14:15 Shahrdari AstaraAway

Upcoming matches

Date Team Location Result
Monday 19 December, 2022 14:15 Mes Shahr-e BabakHome
Sunday 25 December, 2022 14:00 VanParsAway
Saturday 31 December, 2022 14:00 SaipaHome
Wednesday 18 January, 2023 14:00 Khalij FarsHome
Wednesday 25 January, 2023 14:00 Esteghlal KhuzestanAway
Top