VanPars

City:
Esfahan

Friday 02 September, 2022 19:00
Wednesday 07 September, 2022 18:45
Tuesday 13 September, 2022 18:45
Tuesday 20 September, 2022 18:30
Wednesday 28 September, 2022 16:00
Tuesday 11 October, 2022 15:15
Tuesday 18 October, 2022 15:15
Monday 31 October, 2022 15:15
Sunday 06 November, 2022 14:30
Saturday 12 November, 2022 14:30
Monday 19 December, 2022 14:00
Saturday 31 December, 2022 14:00
Wednesday 18 January, 2023 14:00
Wednesday 25 January, 2023 14:00
Tuesday 31 January, 2023 14:00

Name Matches played Position
0 3 3 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Goalkeeper
0 2 2 0 1 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 1 0 0 0
0 1 0 1 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 1 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 1 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 1 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
13 13 3 6 4 -4 13

Current form

AwayHomeAwayHomeAway
LDWDW

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Tuesday 18 October, 2022 15:15 ChadormaluAway
Tuesday 25 October, 2022 15:00 Esteghlal KhuzestanHome
Monday 31 October, 2022 15:15 Khalij FarsAway
Sunday 06 November, 2022 14:30 Shams AzarHome
Saturday 12 November, 2022 14:30 ChookaAway

Upcoming matches

Date Team Location Result
Monday 19 December, 2022 14:00 Arman GoharAway
Sunday 25 December, 2022 14:00 Esteghlal MollasaniHome
Saturday 31 December, 2022 14:00 Khosheh TalaeiAway
Wednesday 18 January, 2023 14:00 Fajr SepasiAway
Wednesday 25 January, 2023 14:00 Shahrdari HamedanHome
Top