Arman Gohar

City:
Sirjan

Friday 02 September, 2022 18:30
Wednesday 14 September, 2022 18:15
Tuesday 20 September, 2022 18:15
Wednesday 28 September, 2022 18:00
Thursday 06 October, 2022 16:45
Wednesday 19 October, 2022 15:00
Tuesday 25 October, 2022 14:30
Sunday 06 November, 2022 14:45
Saturday 12 November, 2022 14:15
Friday 18 November, 2022 14:15
Monday 19 December, 2022 14:00
Wednesday 18 January, 2023 14:00
Wednesday 25 January, 2023 14:00
Monday 06 February, 2023 14:15

Name Matches played Position
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Defender
0 1 1 0 1 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Midfielder
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Defender
0 1 1 0 1 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 2 2 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 7 7 0 1 0 0 0 Forward
0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
11 13 3 4 6 -2 15

Current form

AwayHomeAwayHomeAway
DLLDL

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Tuesday 25 October, 2022 14:30 Darya BabolAway
Monday 31 October, 2022 14:15 Mes Shahr-e BabakHome
Sunday 06 November, 2022 14:45 Shahrdari HamedanAway
Saturday 12 November, 2022 14:15 KheybarHome
Friday 18 November, 2022 14:15 SaipaAway

Upcoming matches

Date Team Location Result
Monday 19 December, 2022 14:00 VanParsHome
Sunday 25 December, 2022 14:00 Shams AzarAway
Sunday 01 January, 2023 14:00 Esteghlal KhuzestanHome
Wednesday 18 January, 2023 14:00 ChadormaluHome
Wednesday 25 January, 2023 14:00 ChookaAway
Top