Shams Azar

City:
Qazvin

Friday 02 September, 2022 18:45
Tuesday 13 September, 2022 19:30
Wednesday 28 September, 2022 17:15
Tuesday 18 October, 2022 15:15
Sunday 06 November, 2022 14:30
Saturday 12 November, 2022 14:30
Friday 18 November, 2022 14:15
Monday 19 December, 2022 14:15
Wednesday 18 January, 2023 14:00
Wednesday 25 January, 2023 14:00

Name Matches played Position
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 1
0 5 5 0 0 0 0 0
0 5 4 1 1 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 Defender
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 2 0 0 0
0 2 2 0 0 0 0 0 Forward
0 2 2 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 2 2 0 1 0 0 0
0 11 11 0 1 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
1 14 9 2 3 20 30

Current form

AwayHomeAwayAwayHome
LWDWW

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Tuesday 25 October, 2022 15:00 KheybarAway
Monday 31 October, 2022 14:45 Esteghlal KhuzestanHome
Sunday 06 November, 2022 14:30 VanParsAway
Saturday 12 November, 2022 14:30 ChadormaluAway
Friday 18 November, 2022 14:15 ChookaHome

Upcoming matches

Date Team Location Result
Monday 19 December, 2022 14:15 Khalij FarsAway
Sunday 25 December, 2022 14:00 Arman GoharHome
Wednesday 18 January, 2023 14:00 Khosheh TalaeiAway
Wednesday 25 January, 2023 14:00 Darya BabolHome
Tuesday 31 January, 2023 14:00 Pars Jonoubi JamAway
Top