VanPars

City:
Esfahan

Friday 02 September, 2022 19:00
Wednesday 07 September, 2022 18:45
Tuesday 13 September, 2022 18:45
Tuesday 20 September, 2022 18:30
Wednesday 28 September, 2022 16:00
Tuesday 11 October, 2022 15:15
Tuesday 18 October, 2022 15:15
Monday 31 October, 2022 15:15
Sunday 06 November, 2022 14:30
Saturday 12 November, 2022 14:30
Monday 19 December, 2022 14:00
Wednesday 18 January, 2023 14:00
Tuesday 31 January, 2023 14:00
Monday 13 February, 2023 14:15
Saturday 25 February, 2023 14:45
Friday 10 March, 2023 14:45
Thursday 16 March, 2023 15:00
Wednesday 29 March, 2023 19:30

Name Matches played Position
0 4 4 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Goalkeeper
0 2 2 0 1 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 2 2 0 1 0 0 0
0 1 0 1 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 1 0 0 0
0 2 2 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 1 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 2 2 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 1 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
9 19 6 7 6 1 24

Current form

HomeAwayAwayHomeAway
WWLWD

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Sunday 25 December, 2022 14:00 Esteghlal MollasaniHome
Saturday 31 December, 2022 14:00 Khosheh TalaeiAway
Wednesday 18 January, 2023 14:00 Fajr SepasiAway
Tuesday 24 January, 2023 14:00 Shahrdari HamedanHome
Tuesday 31 January, 2023 14:00 Darya BabolAway

Upcoming matches

Date Team Location Result
Monday 06 February, 2023 14:00 Shahrdari AstaraHome
Monday 13 February, 2023 14:15 KheybarAway
Saturday 25 February, 2023 14:45 Pars Jonoubi JamHome
Saturday 04 March, 2023 14:30 Mes Shahr-e BabakAway
Friday 10 March, 2023 14:45 SaipaHome
Top