VanPars

City:
Esfahan

Friday 02 September, 2022 19:00
Wednesday 07 September, 2022 18:45
Tuesday 13 September, 2022 18:45
Tuesday 20 September, 2022 18:30
Wednesday 28 September, 2022 17:45
Tuesday 11 October, 2022 15:15
Tuesday 18 October, 2022 15:15
Monday 31 October, 2022 15:30

Name Matches played Position
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Goalkeeper
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 1 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
16 5 1 3 1 -2 4

Current form

HomeAwayHomeAwayHome
DLWLL

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Sunday 28 August, 2022 19:15 Fajr SepasiHome
Friday 02 September, 2022 19:00 Shahrdari HamedanAway
Wednesday 07 September, 2022 18:45 Darya BabolHome
Tuesday 13 September, 2022 18:45 Shahrdari AstaraAway
Tuesday 20 September, 2022 18:30 KheybarHome

Upcoming matches

Date Team Location Result
Wednesday 28 September, 2022 17:45 Pars Jonoubi JamAway
Thursday 06 October, 2022 17:15 Mes Shahr-e BabakHome
Tuesday 11 October, 2022 15:15 SaipaAway
Tuesday 18 October, 2022 15:15 ChadormaluAway
Tuesday 25 October, 2022 15:00 Esteghlal KhuzestanHome
Top