Kheybar

Friday 02 September, 2022 19:00
Wednesday 07 September, 2022 18:45
Tuesday 20 September, 2022 18:30
Thursday 06 October, 2022 17:15
Wednesday 12 October, 2022 15:45
Tuesday 18 October, 2022 16:30
Monday 31 October, 2022 14:15

Name Matches played Position
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 Forward
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 2 2 0 0 0 0 0 Forward
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 1 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 1 0 1 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 1 0 0 0 Forward
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
6 6 2 0 4 2 10

Current form

AwayAwayHomeAwayHome
DWDWD

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Friday 02 September, 2022 19:00 Fajr SepasiAway
Wednesday 07 September, 2022 18:45 SaipaAway
Tuesday 13 September, 2022 18:45 Mes Shahr-e BabakHome
Tuesday 20 September, 2022 18:30 VanParsAway
Wednesday 28 September, 2022 17:30 Esteghlal KhuzestanHome

Upcoming matches

Date Team Location Result
Thursday 06 October, 2022 17:15 ChookaAway
Wednesday 12 October, 2022 15:45 ChadormaluHome
Tuesday 18 October, 2022 16:30 Khalij FarsAway
Tuesday 25 October, 2022 15:00 Shams AzarHome
Monday 31 October, 2022 14:15 Omid VahdatAway
Top