Kheybar

Friday 02 September, 2022 19:00
Wednesday 07 September, 2022 18:45
Tuesday 20 September, 2022 18:30
Thursday 06 October, 2022 17:15
Wednesday 12 October, 2022 15:45
Tuesday 18 October, 2022 16:30
Saturday 12 November, 2022 14:15
Monday 19 December, 2022 14:00
Saturday 31 December, 2022 14:00
Wednesday 18 January, 2023 14:00
Tuesday 31 January, 2023 14:00
Monday 13 February, 2023 14:15
Saturday 25 February, 2023 14:45
Saturday 04 March, 2023 14:45
Wednesday 29 March, 2023 19:30

Name Matches played Position
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 2 2 0 0 0 1 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 Forward
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 1 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 3 3 0 0 0 0 0 Forward
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
0 3 2 1 1 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 1 1 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 1 0 1 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 4 4 0 1 0 0 0 Forward
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
3 19 6 1 12 10 30

Current form

HomeAwayAwayHomeHome
DLDWD

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Sunday 25 December, 2022 14:00 Shahrdari AstaraHome
Saturday 31 December, 2022 14:00 Shahrdari HamedanAway
Wednesday 18 January, 2023 14:00 Pars Jonoubi JamAway
Wednesday 25 January, 2023 14:00 Fajr SepasiHome
Tuesday 31 January, 2023 14:00 SaipaHome

Upcoming matches

Date Team Location Result
Monday 06 February, 2023 14:00 Mes Shahr-e BabakAway
Monday 13 February, 2023 14:15 VanParsHome
Saturday 25 February, 2023 14:45 Esteghlal KhuzestanAway
Saturday 04 March, 2023 14:45 ChookaHome
Friday 10 March, 2023 14:45 ChadormaluAway
Top