Pars Jonoubi Jam

Name Matches played Position
0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Goalkeeper
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 3 1 2 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Defender
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Goalkeeper
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
8 6 2 1 3 -3 9

Current form

HomeAwayHomeAwayHome
WLDDW

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Friday 02 September, 2022 19:15 Mes Shahr-e BabakHome
Wednesday 07 September, 2022 19:00 Shams AzarAway
Tuesday 13 September, 2022 19:15 SaipaHome
Tuesday 20 September, 2022 18:45 ChookaAway
Wednesday 28 September, 2022 16:00 VanParsHome

Upcoming matches

Date Team Location Result
Thursday 06 October, 2022 17:30 Khalij FarsAway
Tuesday 11 October, 2022 16:30 Arman GoharHome
Wednesday 19 October, 2022 16:30 Esteghlal KhuzestanAway
Tuesday 25 October, 2022 15:30 Khosheh TalaeiHome
Monday 31 October, 2022 14:30 ChadormaluAway
Top