Pars Jonoubi Jam

Tuesday 13 September, 2022 19:15
Tuesday 20 September, 2022 18:45
Wednesday 28 September, 2022 16:00
Wednesday 18 January, 2023 14:00
Monday 13 February, 2023 14:30
Saturday 25 February, 2023 14:45

Name Matches played Position
0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 1 0 0 0 Goalkeeper
0 2 2 0 0 1 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0
0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
0 4 1 3 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Defender
0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0
0 1 1 0 1 0 1 0
0 4 4 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Goalkeeper
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
6 19 7 5 7 -2 28

Current form

HomeAwayHomeAwayHome
DLDDL

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Sunday 25 December, 2022 14:00 Fajr SepasiHome
Saturday 31 December, 2022 14:00 Shahrdari AstaraAway
Wednesday 18 January, 2023 14:00 KheybarHome
Wednesday 25 January, 2023 14:00 Mes Shahr-e BabakAway
Tuesday 31 January, 2023 14:00 Shams AzarHome

Upcoming matches

Date Team Location Result
Monday 06 February, 2023 14:00 SaipaAway
Monday 13 February, 2023 14:30 ChookaHome
Saturday 25 February, 2023 14:45 VanParsAway
Saturday 04 March, 2023 15:00 Khalij FarsHome
Saturday 11 March, 2023 14:45 Arman GoharAway
Top