Shahrdari Astara

City:
Astara

Friday 02 September, 2022 19:00
Tuesday 13 September, 2022 18:45
Tuesday 20 September, 2022 19:15
Wednesday 28 September, 2022 16:15
Wednesday 19 October, 2022 15:00
Tuesday 31 January, 2023 14:00
Monday 13 February, 2023 14:15
Saturday 25 February, 2023 14:30
Saturday 04 March, 2023 14:45

Name Matches played Position
0 0 0 0 4 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
0 2 2 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 2 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 2 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 1 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
0 2 2 0 0 0 0 0 Forward

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
14 19 3 6 10 -6 19

Current form

AwayHomeHomeAwayHome
DWDDL

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Sunday 25 December, 2022 14:00 KheybarAway
Saturday 31 December, 2022 14:00 Pars Jonoubi JamHome
Wednesday 18 January, 2023 14:00 Mes Shahr-e BabakHome
Wednesday 25 January, 2023 14:00 SaipaAway
Tuesday 31 January, 2023 14:00 ChadormaluHome

Upcoming matches

Date Team Location Result
Monday 06 February, 2023 14:00 VanParsAway
Monday 13 February, 2023 14:15 Khalij FarsHome
Saturday 25 February, 2023 14:30 ChookaAway
Saturday 04 March, 2023 14:45 Shams AzarHome
Friday 10 March, 2023 15:15 Esteghlal KhuzestanAway
Top