Mes Shahr-e Babak

City:
Shahr-e Babak
Name Matches played Position
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Forward
0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 0 1 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Goalkeeper
0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Midfielder
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
11 6 1 1 4 0 7

Current form

AwayHomeAwayAwayHome
LWDDD

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Friday 02 September, 2022 19:15 Pars Jonoubi JamAway
Wednesday 07 September, 2022 18:30 Shahrdari HamedanHome
Tuesday 13 September, 2022 18:45 KheybarAway
Wednesday 21 September, 2022 19:15 Esteghlal KhuzestanAway
Wednesday 28 September, 2022 17:00 SaipaHome

Upcoming matches

Date Team Location Result
Thursday 06 October, 2022 17:15 VanParsAway
Tuesday 11 October, 2022 15:15 Shams AzarHome
Tuesday 18 October, 2022 15:00 Omid VahdatAway
Tuesday 25 October, 2022 14:45 ChookaHome
Monday 31 October, 2022 14:15 Arman GoharAway
Top