Mes Shahr-e Babak

City:
Shahr-e Babak

Wednesday 28 September, 2022 17:00
Wednesday 29 March, 2023 19:30

Name Matches played Position
0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Forward
0 3 3 0 1 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 0 1 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Goalkeeper
0 2 2 0 1 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 Midfielder
0 2 2 0 0 0 0 0

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
7 19 5 2 12 4 27

Current form

HomeAwayAwayHomeAway
DDDDL

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Sunday 25 December, 2022 14:00 Darya BabolHome
Saturday 31 December, 2022 14:00 Fajr SepasiAway
Wednesday 18 January, 2023 14:00 Shahrdari AstaraAway
Wednesday 25 January, 2023 14:00 Pars Jonoubi JamHome
Tuesday 31 January, 2023 14:00 Shahrdari HamedanAway

Upcoming matches

Date Team Location Result
Monday 06 February, 2023 14:00 KheybarHome
Monday 13 February, 2023 14:15 Esteghlal KhuzestanHome
Saturday 25 February, 2023 14:30 SaipaAway
Saturday 04 March, 2023 14:30 VanParsHome
Friday 10 March, 2023 14:45 Shams AzarAway
Top