Mes Rafsanjan

City:
Rafsanjan

Monday 05 September, 2022 21:00
Saturday 10 September, 2022 20:00
Thursday 13 October, 2022 17:00
Saturday 24 December, 2022 17:00
Friday 30 December, 2022 15:00
Thursday 05 January, 2023 15:00
Thursday 19 January, 2023 15:00
Thursday 02 February, 2023 15:00
Monday 13 February, 2023 17:00

Name Matches played Position
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
3 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
15 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Forward
14 0 0 0 3 0 0 0
2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
12 1 1 0 0 0 2 0
13 0 0 0 4 0 0 0
15 0 0 0 3 0 0 0
5 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
16 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 Midfielder
16 2 2 0 3 0 0 0
7 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 Defender
14 2 2 0 0 0 0 0
12 1 1 0 2 0 0 0
11 1 1 0 3 0 0 0
7 1 1 0 1 0 0 0
9 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
16 1 1 0 2 0 0 0
1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
13 2 2 0 1 0 0 0
15 0 0 0 2 0 0 0
16 1 1 0 1 0 0 0
15 1 1 0 4 1 0 0

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
7 19 4 2 13 4 25

Current form

HomeHomeAwayHomeAway
WDDDL

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Thursday 05 January, 2023 15:00 PaykanHome
Thursday 19 January, 2023 15:00 NassajiHome
Friday 27 January, 2023 15:00 Gol GoharAway
Thursday 02 February, 2023 15:00 Zob AhanHome
Tuesday 07 February, 2023 15:00 Aluminium ArakAway

Upcoming matches

Date Team Location Result
Monday 13 February, 2023 17:00 FooladHome
Tuesday 28 February, 2023 15:00 HavadarAway
Sunday 05 March, 2023 17:00 Sanat NaftHome
Top