Esteghlal

City:
Tehran
Venue:

Friday 12 August, 2022 19:00
Thursday 18 August, 2022 19:00
Thursday 25 August, 2022 19:00
Tuesday 06 September, 2022 19:00
Saturday 10 September, 2022 17:30
Saturday 01 October, 2022 18:30
Friday 07 October, 2022 17:00
Friday 14 October, 2022 17:30
Friday 21 October, 2022 17:00
Tuesday 20 December, 2022 17:30
Sunday 25 December, 2022 18:00
Friday 30 December, 2022 15:00
Thursday 19 January, 2023 16:30
Thursday 26 January, 2023 15:00
Tuesday 07 February, 2023 15:30
Sunday 12 February, 2023 15:00
Tuesday 28 February, 2023 16:00
Monday 06 March, 2023 15:00

Name Matches played Position
2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Goalkeeper
4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
10 3 3 0 1 0 0 0
14 1 1 0 1 0 0 0
10 1 1 0 1 0 0 0
8 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
17 4 1 3 2 0 0 0 Midfielder
1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Midfielder
16 1 1 0 1 0 0 0 Midfielder
16 5 4 1 1 0 1 0 Forward
15 0 0 0 3 0 0 0
15 5 5 0 5 0 0 0 Midfielder
4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
11 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
2 0 0 0 2 0 0 0
14 1 1 0 4 0 0 0
16 0 0 0 3 0 0 0
10 0 0 0 2 0 0 0 Forward
16 2 2 0 5 0 0 0
15 0 0 0 6 0 0 0
13 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
12 0 0 0 5 0 0 0 Defender
10 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 Defender
15 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 Goalkeeper
4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
3 19 10 3 6 11 36

Current form

AwayAwayHomeAwayHome
LLWWW

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Friday 06 January, 2023 14:00 Tractor SaziAway
Thursday 19 January, 2023 16:30 SepahanAway
Thursday 26 January, 2023 15:00 MalavanHome
Thursday 02 February, 2023 17:00 Mes KermanAway
Tuesday 07 February, 2023 15:30 Naft MISHome

Upcoming matches

Date Team Location Result
Sunday 12 February, 2023 15:00 PaykanAway
Tuesday 28 February, 2023 16:00 NassajiAway
Monday 06 March, 2023 15:00 Gol GoharHome
Top