Persepolis

City:
Tehran
Venue:

Saturday 13 August, 2022 19:00
Friday 19 August, 2022 20:30
Wednesday 31 August, 2022 18:30
Monday 05 September, 2022 19:00
Saturday 10 September, 2022 20:00
Sunday 02 October, 2022 17:30
Thursday 13 October, 2022 17:00
Thursday 20 October, 2022 17:00
Thursday 27 October, 2022 17:00
Tuesday 20 December, 2022 17:30
Sunday 25 December, 2022 15:30
Saturday 31 December, 2022 16:00
Thursday 05 January, 2023 16:00
Friday 20 January, 2023 16:30
Friday 27 January, 2023 17:15
Wednesday 01 February, 2023 17:00
Wednesday 08 February, 2023 18:00
Monday 13 February, 2023 17:00
Monday 27 February, 2023 17:00

Name Matches played Position
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Midfielder
1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Goalkeeper
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Defender
15 0 0 0 3 0 0 0 Midfielder
1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Forward
18 0 0 0 3 1 0 0
6 3 3 0 0 0 0 0 Forward
18 2 2 0 0 0 0 0
11 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
18 2 1 1 3 0 0 0 Defender
8 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Forward
9 7 5 2 0 0 0 0 Forward
15 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
7 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Forward
17 0 0 0 2 1 1 0
16 1 1 0 2 0 0 0
17 3 3 0 3 0 0 0 Forward
1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
15 0 0 0 2 0 0 0
12 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
15 2 2 0 2 0 0 0 Midfielder
2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Forward
10 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
15 1 1 0 1 0 0 0
15 0 0 0 4 0 0 0
7 0 0 0 2 0 0 0 Defender
12 0 0 0 3 0 0 0

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
2 19 11 2 6 15 39

Current form

HomeHomeAwayHomeAway
WWLDW

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Thursday 05 January, 2023 16:00 NassajiHome
Friday 20 January, 2023 16:30 Zob AhanHome
Friday 27 January, 2023 17:15 FooladAway
Wednesday 01 February, 2023 17:00 Aluminium ArakHome
Wednesday 08 February, 2023 18:00 Sanat NaftAway

Upcoming matches

Date Team Location Result
Monday 13 February, 2023 17:00 HavadarHome
Monday 27 February, 2023 17:00 Naft MISHome
Sunday 05 March, 2023 16:00 Tractor SaziAway
Top