Mes Shahr-e Babak

City:
Shahr-e Babak

Wednesday 28 September, 2022 17:00
Saturday 31 December, 2022 14:00

Name Matches played Position
0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Forward
0 3 3 0 1 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 0 1 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Goalkeeper
0 2 2 0 1 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 Midfielder
0 2 2 0 0 0 0 0

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
4 13 5 1 7 5 22

Current form

HomeAwayHomeAwayHome
WWWDW

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Tuesday 25 October, 2022 14:45 ChookaHome
Monday 31 October, 2022 14:15 Arman GoharAway
Sunday 06 November, 2022 14:30 ChadormaluHome
Saturday 12 November, 2022 14:30 Khosheh TalaeiAway
Friday 18 November, 2022 14:15 Khalij FarsHome

Upcoming matches

Date Team Location Result
Monday 19 December, 2022 14:15 Esteghlal MollasaniAway
Sunday 25 December, 2022 14:00 Darya BabolHome
Saturday 31 December, 2022 14:00 Fajr SepasiAway
Wednesday 18 January, 2023 14:00 Shahrdari AstaraAway
Wednesday 25 January, 2023 14:00 Pars Jonoubi JamHome
Top