Fajr Sepasi

City:
Shiraz

Friday 02 September, 2022 19:00
Wednesday 07 September, 2022 19:30
Tuesday 13 September, 2022 18:30
Tuesday 20 September, 2022 18:30
Wednesday 28 September, 2022 17:15
Thursday 06 October, 2022 16:45
Tuesday 18 October, 2022 15:30
Tuesday 25 October, 2022 14:45
Saturday 12 November, 2022 14:30
Wednesday 18 January, 2023 14:00
Monday 13 February, 2023 14:15
Saturday 25 February, 2023 14:30
Thursday 16 March, 2023 15:00
Wednesday 29 March, 2023 19:30

Name Matches played Position
0 2 2 0 1 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 5 5 0 0 0 1 0
0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Defender
0 2 2 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 2 1 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0
0 2 0 2 1 0 0 0 Midfielder
0 0 0 0 2 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 2 2 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 2 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 2 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 2 0 0 0 Defender
0 0 0 0 2 0 0 0 Goalkeeper

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
4 19 7 3 9 5 30

Current form

AwayHomeHomeAwayHome
DDWLD

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Sunday 25 December, 2022 14:00 Pars Jonoubi JamAway
Saturday 31 December, 2022 14:00 Mes Shahr-e BabakHome
Wednesday 18 January, 2023 14:00 VanParsHome
Wednesday 25 January, 2023 14:00 KheybarAway
Tuesday 31 January, 2023 14:00 Esteghlal KhuzestanHome

Upcoming matches

Date Team Location Result
Monday 13 February, 2023 14:15 SaipaHome
Saturday 25 February, 2023 14:30 Shams AzarAway
Sunday 05 March, 2023 14:30 Arman GoharHome
Thursday 16 March, 2023 15:00 ChookaHome
Wednesday 29 March, 2023 19:30 Khalij FarsAway
Top