Saipa

Friday 02 September, 2022 19:00
Wednesday 07 September, 2022 18:45
Tuesday 13 September, 2022 19:15
Tuesday 20 September, 2022 18:30
Wednesday 28 September, 2022 17:00
Thursday 06 October, 2022 17:30
Tuesday 11 October, 2022 15:15
Tuesday 18 October, 2022 15:15
Tuesday 25 October, 2022 15:00
Monday 31 October, 2022 14:45
Sunday 06 November, 2022 14:30
Friday 18 November, 2022 14:15
Monday 19 December, 2022 14:00
Wednesday 18 January, 2023 14:00
Tuesday 31 January, 2023 14:00
Monday 13 February, 2023 14:15
Friday 10 March, 2023 14:45
Thursday 16 March, 2023 15:00
Wednesday 29 March, 2023 19:15

Name Matches played Position
0 1 1 0 1 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 1 0 0 0
0 2 2 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
0 3 3 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 1 1 0 0
0 2 2 0 1 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0
0 2 2 0 0 0 1 0
0 2 2 0 0 0 0 0

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
2 20 9 4 7 5 34

Current form

AwayAwayHomeAwayHome
DLDDW

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Saturday 31 December, 2022 14:00 Esteghlal MollasaniAway
Wednesday 18 January, 2023 14:00 Darya BabolAway
Wednesday 25 January, 2023 14:00 Shahrdari AstaraHome
Tuesday 31 January, 2023 14:00 KheybarAway
Monday 06 February, 2023 14:00 Pars Jonoubi JamHome

Upcoming matches

Date Team Location Result
Monday 13 February, 2023 14:15 Fajr SepasiAway
Saturday 25 February, 2023 14:30 Mes Shahr-e BabakHome
Saturday 04 March, 2023 14:30 Esteghlal KhuzestanHome
Friday 10 March, 2023 14:45 VanParsAway
Thursday 16 March, 2023 15:00 Shams AzarHome
Top