Khalij Fars

City:
Mahshahr

Wednesday 14 September, 2022 18:15
Tuesday 20 September, 2022 19:15
Wednesday 28 September, 2022 17:30
Tuesday 11 October, 2022 15:15
Tuesday 18 October, 2022 16:30
Tuesday 25 October, 2022 14:45
Monday 31 October, 2022 15:15
Sunday 06 November, 2022 14:30
Monday 19 December, 2022 14:15
Sunday 25 December, 2022 14:00
Saturday 31 December, 2022 14:00
Monday 06 February, 2023 14:15
Monday 13 February, 2023 14:15
Saturday 25 February, 2023 14:30
Wednesday 29 March, 2023 19:30

Name Matches played Position
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Defender
0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Goalkeeper
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Forward
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 2 2 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
17 19 2 11 6 -15 12

Current form

AwayHomeAwayAwayHome
DLDLW

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Sunday 25 December, 2022 14:00 ChookaAway
Saturday 31 December, 2022 14:00 ChadormaluHome
Wednesday 18 January, 2023 14:00 Esteghlal MollasaniAway
Tuesday 31 January, 2023 14:00 Khosheh TalaeiAway
Monday 06 February, 2023 14:15 Arman GoharHome

Upcoming matches

Date Team Location Result
Monday 13 February, 2023 14:15 Shahrdari AstaraAway
Saturday 25 February, 2023 14:30 Shahrdari HamedanHome
Saturday 04 March, 2023 15:00 Pars Jonoubi JamAway
Friday 10 March, 2023 15:00 Darya BabolHome
Thursday 16 March, 2023 15:00 KheybarAway
Top