Kheybar

Friday 02 September, 2022 19:00
Wednesday 07 September, 2022 18:45
Tuesday 20 September, 2022 18:30
Thursday 06 October, 2022 17:15
Wednesday 12 October, 2022 15:45
Saturday 12 November, 2022 14:15
Monday 19 December, 2022 14:00
Saturday 31 December, 2022 14:00
Wednesday 18 January, 2023 14:00
Wednesday 25 January, 2023 14:00
Tuesday 31 January, 2023 14:00
Wednesday 18 October, 2023 16:30

Name Matches played Position
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 2 2 0 0 0 1 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 Forward
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 1 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 3 3 0 0 0 0 0 Forward
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
0 2 2 0 1 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 1 1 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 1 0 1 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 4 4 0 1 0 0 0 Forward
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
2 13 5 0 8 11 23

Current form

HomeHomeAwayHomeAway
WWDDW

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Tuesday 25 October, 2022 15:00 Shams AzarHome
Sunday 06 November, 2022 14:45 Esteghlal MollasaniHome
Saturday 12 November, 2022 14:15 Arman GoharAway
Saturday 19 November, 2022 14:15 Khosheh TalaeiHome
Wednesday 18 October, 2023 16:30 Khalij FarsAway

Upcoming matches

Date Team Location Result
Monday 19 December, 2022 14:00 Darya BabolAway
Sunday 25 December, 2022 14:00 Shahrdari AstaraHome
Saturday 31 December, 2022 14:00 Shahrdari HamedanAway
Wednesday 18 January, 2023 14:00 Pars Jonoubi JamAway
Wednesday 25 January, 2023 14:00 Fajr SepasiHome
Top