Chooka

City:
Talesh

Monday 09 October, 2023 15:00
Tuesday 17 October, 2023 15:00
Tuesday 24 October, 2023 14:45
Wednesday 01 November, 2023 14:45
Wednesday 08 November, 2023 14:45
Thursday 16 November, 2023 14:30
Wednesday 22 November, 2023 14:15
Wednesday 13 December, 2023 14:00
Wednesday 20 December, 2023 14:00
Thursday 28 December, 2023 14:45
Wednesday 03 January, 2024 14:00
Wednesday 10 January, 2024 14:00
Wednesday 17 January, 2024 14:00
Wednesday 14 February, 2024 15:00
Wednesday 21 February, 2024 15:00
Tuesday 27 February, 2024 15:00
Monday 11 March, 2024 15:00
Thursday 04 April, 2024
Wednesday 17 April, 2024 16:30
Tuesday 23 April, 2024 16:30

Name Matches played Position
0 3 3 0 0 0 0 0
0 9 5 4 0 0 0 0 Forward
0 6 6 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 1 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 5 4 1 0 1 0 0

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
3 23 9 6 8 6 35

Current form

HomeAwayHomeAwayAway
WDDDW

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Sunday 17 March, 2024 Niroye ZaminiHome
Thursday 04 April, 2024 Foolad NovinAway
Thursday 11 April, 2024 Shahrdari Bandar AbbasHome
Wednesday 17 April, 2024 16:30 Kian Sam BabolAway
Tuesday 23 April, 2024 16:30 PasAway
Top