Niroye Zamini

City:
Tehran

Sunday 08 October, 2023 16:00
Wednesday 25 October, 2023 14:45
Tuesday 31 October, 2023 14:45
Tuesday 07 November, 2023 14:45
Thursday 16 November, 2023 14:30
Wednesday 22 November, 2023 14:45
Wednesday 13 December, 2023 14:00
Wednesday 20 December, 2023 14:00
Friday 29 December, 2023 14:30
Wednesday 10 January, 2024 14:00
Wednesday 17 January, 2024 14:00
Wednesday 14 February, 2024 15:00
Wednesday 21 February, 2024 15:00
Tuesday 05 March, 2024 15:00
Monday 11 March, 2024 15:00
Wednesday 17 April, 2024 16:30

Name Matches played Position
0 2 2 0 0 0 0 0
0 2 2 0 0 0 0 0
0 3 3 0 1 0 0 0 Midfielder
0 3 3 0 1 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 3 2 1 0 0 0 0
0 3 3 0 0 0 0 0
0 2 2 0 0 0 0 0

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
1 22 11 4 7 13 40

Current form

AwayAwayHomeHomeHome
WLWDD

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Monday 11 March, 2024 15:00 SepidroodAway
Sunday 17 March, 2024 ChookaAway
Thursday 04 April, 2024 Shahrdari MahshahrHome
Thursday 11 April, 2024 Foolad NovinHome
Wednesday 17 April, 2024 16:30 Ayandeh SazanHome

Upcoming matches

Date Team Location Result
Tuesday 23 April, 2024 17:15 Shahrdari Bandar AbbasHome
Top