Pas

City:
Hamedan

Sunday 08 October, 2023 16:00
Monday 16 October, 2023 15:00
Tuesday 24 October, 2023 14:45
Tuesday 31 October, 2023 14:45
Tuesday 07 November, 2023 14:30
Thursday 16 November, 2023 14:30
Wednesday 22 November, 2023 14:30
Wednesday 13 December, 2023 14:00
Wednesday 20 December, 2023 14:00
Friday 29 December, 2023 14:30
Tuesday 02 January, 2024 14:15
Wednesday 10 January, 2024 14:00
Wednesday 17 January, 2024 14:00
Wednesday 14 February, 2024 15:00
Wednesday 21 February, 2024 15:00
Tuesday 27 February, 2024 15:00

Name Matches played Position
0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 1 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 2 1 1 0 0 0 0
0 6 6 0 0 0 0 0

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
5 16 6 4 6 1 24

Current form

HomeAwayHomeAwayHome
WDDWW

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Wednesday 10 January, 2024 14:00 Shahrdari Bandar AbbasHome
Wednesday 17 January, 2024 14:00 Kian Sam BabolAway
Wednesday 14 February, 2024 15:00 Niroye ZaminiHome
Wednesday 21 February, 2024 15:00 Shohada RazakanAway
Tuesday 27 February, 2024 15:00 SepidroodHome
Top