Sepahan

City:
Isfahan

Friday 12 August, 2022 19:00
Thursday 18 August, 2022 21:00
Wednesday 31 August, 2022 19:00
Monday 05 September, 2022 20:00
Saturday 10 September, 2022 17:30
Sunday 02 October, 2022 17:00
Thursday 13 October, 2022 18:30
Thursday 20 October, 2022 15:00
Monday 19 December, 2022 15:00
Saturday 24 December, 2022 15:00
Saturday 31 December, 2022 14:00
Thursday 05 January, 2023 15:00
Thursday 19 January, 2023 16:30
Thursday 26 January, 2023 15:00
Wednesday 01 February, 2023 15:00
Tuesday 07 February, 2023 18:00
Tuesday 14 February, 2023 15:30
Sunday 05 March, 2023 18:00

Name Matches played Position
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Midfielder
7 0 0 0 2 0 0 0 Midfielder
14 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 Midfielder
16 1 1 0 3 0 0 0
9 2 2 0 1 0 0 0
5 0 0 0 2 0 0 0
10 1 1 0 1 0 0 0 Midfielder
18 1 1 0 1 0 0 0
13 2 2 0 2 0 0 0
17 2 2 0 2 0 0 0 Forward
16 1 1 0 4 0 0 0
13 0 0 0 3 0 0 0
13 0 0 0 4 0 0 1 Midfielder
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
3 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
12 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 Midfielder
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
18 4 4 0 1 1 0 0
15 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Goalkeeper
18 5 3 2 4 0 0 0
12 0 0 0 2 0 0 1 Defender
11 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 Midfielder
18 6 6 0 3 0 0 0
13 2 2 0 3 0 0 0 Midfielder
1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Forward

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
1 19 11 2 6 18 39

Current form

HomeHomeAwayHomeAway
WWWWW

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Thursday 05 January, 2023 15:00 Mes KermanHome
Thursday 19 January, 2023 16:30 EsteghlalHome
Thursday 26 January, 2023 15:00 NassajiAway
Wednesday 01 February, 2023 15:00 Gol GoharHome
Tuesday 07 February, 2023 18:00 FooladAway

Upcoming matches

Date Team Location Result
Tuesday 14 February, 2023 15:30 Zob AhanHome
Tuesday 28 February, 2023 16:30 Aluminium ArakAway
Sunday 05 March, 2023 18:00 HavadarHome
Top