Foolad

City:
Ahvaz

Wednesday 09 August, 2023 19:30
Wednesday 16 August, 2023 21:30
Wednesday 23 August, 2023 19:30
Wednesday 30 August, 2023 21:30
Friday 06 October, 2023 17:00
Friday 20 October, 2023 19:00
Friday 27 October, 2023 19:00
Friday 03 November, 2023 15:00
Friday 10 November, 2023 16:45
Saturday 09 December, 2023 17:45
Thursday 14 December, 2023 15:00
Tuesday 19 December, 2023 16:30
Sunday 24 December, 2023 14:00
Wednesday 03 January, 2024 17:45
Wednesday 14 February, 2024 15:00
Thursday 22 February, 2024 16:00
Tuesday 27 February, 2024 16:00
Friday 08 March, 2024 17:30
Wednesday 13 March, 2024 19:00
Sunday 17 March, 2024 19:00

Name Matches played Position
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 Forward
0 0 0 0 2 1 0 0 Defender
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 3 0 0 0 Goalkeeper
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 2 0 0 0 Midfielder
0 0 0 0 5 0 0 0 Defender
0 1 1 0 0 0 1 0
0 0 0 0 2 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 2 0 0 0 Forward
0 1 1 0 2 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 Forward
0 1 1 0 1 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 2 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
0 3 2 1 3 1 0 0
0 0 0 0 2 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 4 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 2 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0
0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
11 18 5 9 4 -13 19

Current form

AwayHomeHomeAwayHome
DWLWD

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Sunday 24 December, 2023 14:00 PaykanAway
Wednesday 03 January, 2024 17:45 NassajiHome
Wednesday 14 February, 2024 15:00 Gol GoharHome
Thursday 22 February, 2024 16:00 Sanat NaftAway
Tuesday 27 February, 2024 16:00 MalavanHome

Upcoming matches

Date Team Location Result
Friday 08 March, 2024 17:30 PersepolisAway
Wednesday 13 March, 2024 19:00 SepahanHome
Sunday 17 March, 2024 19:00 Esteghlal KhuzestanAway
Top