Nassaji

City:
Ghaemshahr

Thursday 18 August, 2022 21:00
Thursday 25 August, 2022 20:00
Tuesday 30 August, 2022 19:00
Monday 05 September, 2022 19:00
Saturday 10 September, 2022 17:30
Saturday 01 October, 2022 15:00
Thursday 06 October, 2022 15:00
Thursday 13 October, 2022 17:00
Thursday 20 October, 2022 15:00
Monday 19 December, 2022 15:00
Saturday 24 December, 2022 14:00
Saturday 31 December, 2022 15:00
Thursday 05 January, 2023 16:00

Name Matches played Position
11 3 3 0 0 0 0 0
8 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Forward
6 0 0 0 2 0 0 0
3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Defender
11 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Defender
11 1 1 0 1 0 0 0
11 0 0 0 3 0 0 0 Goalkeeper
8 1 1 0 1 1 0 0
9 3 2 1 1 1 0 0
2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
8 3 0 3 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Goalkeeper
9 1 1 0 1 0 0 0
3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Midfielder
4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
11 1 1 0 3 0 0 0
11 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 Midfielder
2 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
3 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
4 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 Defender
9 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 Forward
11 0 0 0 2 0 0 0
11 0 0 0 2 1 0 0
1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Defender
1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
6 11 4 3 4 2 16

Current form

HomeHomeAwayHomeAway
WDWWL

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Saturday 01 October, 2022 15:00 Naft MISHome
Thursday 06 October, 2022 15:00 Zob AhanHome
Thursday 13 October, 2022 17:00 Gol GoharAway
Thursday 20 October, 2022 15:00 FooladHome
Friday 28 October, 2022 17:30 Aluminium ArakAway

Upcoming matches

Date Team Location Result
Monday 19 December, 2022 15:00 Sanat NaftHome
Saturday 24 December, 2022 14:00 HavadarAway
Saturday 31 December, 2022 15:00 Tractor SaziHome
Thursday 05 January, 2023 16:00 PersepolisAway
Top