Kia Academy

City:
Tehran

Tuesday 10 October, 2023 16:00
Tuesday 17 October, 2023 15:00
Tuesday 24 October, 2023 14:45
Tuesday 31 October, 2023 14:45
Wednesday 08 November, 2023 14:45
Wednesday 15 November, 2023 14:30
Wednesday 22 November, 2023 14:15
Wednesday 13 December, 2023 14:30
Wednesday 20 December, 2023 14:00
Friday 29 December, 2023 14:30
Wednesday 03 January, 2024 14:00
Tuesday 09 January, 2024 14:00
Tuesday 16 January, 2024 14:00
Thursday 15 February, 2024 15:30
Thursday 22 February, 2024 15:00
Tuesday 05 March, 2024 15:00
Monday 11 March, 2024 15:00
Friday 12 April, 2024
Thursday 18 April, 2024 16:30
Wednesday 24 April, 2024 17:15
Saturday 01 March, 2025 15:00

Name Matches played Position
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 2 2 0 0 0 0 0
0 5 5 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 4 4 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
11 21 7 12 2 -3 23

Current form

AwayAwayHomeAwayAway
LWLLD

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Monday 11 March, 2024 15:00 Navad UrmiaAway
Saturday 16 March, 2024 Atrak BojnourdAway
Thursday 04 April, 2024 Shahrdari NowshahrHome
Friday 12 April, 2024 Nika ParsAway
Thursday 18 April, 2024 16:30 Foolad HormozganAway

Upcoming matches

Date Team Location Result
Wednesday 24 April, 2024 17:15 Shenavar SaziHome
Saturday 01 March, 2025 15:00 Petro PalayeshAway
Top