Foolad Hormozgan

City:
Bandar Abbas

Wednesday 18 October, 2023 15:00
Wednesday 25 October, 2023 17:00
Wednesday 01 November, 2023 14:45
Wednesday 08 November, 2023 16:45
Thursday 16 November, 2023 14:15
Wednesday 22 November, 2023 15:00
Wednesday 13 December, 2023 14:30
Tuesday 02 January, 2024 14:00
Tuesday 16 January, 2024 14:00
Thursday 15 February, 2024 15:00
Thursday 22 February, 2024 15:30
Wednesday 28 February, 2024 15:30

Name Matches played Position
0 2 2 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 2 2 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 3 3 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
6 15 6 4 5 4 23

Current form

AwayHomeAwayAwayHome
DLDDW

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Tuesday 02 January, 2024 14:00 Shahrdari HamedanAway
Tuesday 09 January, 2024 14:15 Kavir MoghavaHome
Tuesday 16 January, 2024 14:00 Spad TehranAway
Thursday 15 February, 2024 15:00 Atrak BojnourdAway
Thursday 22 February, 2024 15:30 Nika ParsHome

Upcoming matches

Date Team Location Result
Wednesday 28 February, 2024 15:30 Shenavar SaziAway
Top