Chadormalu

City:
Ardakan
Short name:
Chadormalu

Sunday 03 September, 2023 19:15
Monday 11 September, 2023 19:00
Sunday 17 September, 2023 18:15
Monday 25 September, 2023 16:30
Sunday 01 October, 2023 18:00
Saturday 07 October, 2023 17:00
Friday 27 October, 2023 17:30
Thursday 02 November, 2023 15:30
Wednesday 08 November, 2023 16:00
Wednesday 15 November, 2023 14:45
Wednesday 22 November, 2023 14:30
Wednesday 29 November, 2023 14:00
Wednesday 06 December, 2023 14:00
Wednesday 13 December, 2023 14:00
Wednesday 20 December, 2023 14:00
Thursday 01 February, 2024 14:30
Wednesday 14 February, 2024 14:30
Tuesday 20 February, 2024 14:45
Tuesday 27 February, 2024 15:15
Tuesday 05 March, 2024 15:00
Monday 11 March, 2024 15:45
Wednesday 27 March, 2024 19:15
Saturday 06 April, 2024 19:30
Monday 15 April, 2024 17:00
Thursday 02 May, 2024 17:00

Name Matches played Position
0 2 2 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 5 5 0 0 0 0 0 Defender
0 2 2 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 5 5 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 2 2 0 0 0 0 0
0 6 4 2 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 8 8 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
2 27 17 5 5 20 56

Current form

HomeHomeAwayHomeAway
WLWDD

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Monday 11 March, 2024 15:45 Shahr RazHome
Sunday 17 March, 2024 19:00 Mes SoongounHome
Wednesday 27 March, 2024 19:15 Pars Jonoubi JamAway
Saturday 06 April, 2024 19:30 Naft MISHome
Monday 15 April, 2024 17:00 Damash GilanAway

Upcoming matches

Date Team Location Result
Sunday 21 April, 2024 17:45 Naft GachsaranHome
Thursday 02 May, 2024 17:00 SaipaAway
Wednesday 08 May, 2024 18:00 Khosheh TalaeiHome
Top