Navad Urmia

City:
Urmia

Sunday 02 October, 2022 18:00
Saturday 22 October, 2022 14:30
Sunday 20 November, 2022 14:00
Monday 05 December, 2022 14:00
Tuesday 20 December, 2022 14:00
Wednesday 28 December, 2022 14:00
Tuesday 03 January, 2023 14:00
Monday 13 February, 2023 14:00
Thursday 16 March, 2023 14:30

Name Matches played Position
0 1 0 1 0 1 0
0 5 2 3 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 1 0
0 3 3 0 0 0 0
0 2 2 0 0 1 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
5 13 4 3 6 0 18

Current form

AwayHomeAwayHomeHome
DLDWD

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Tuesday 20 December, 2022 14:00 Spad TehranAway
Wednesday 28 December, 2022 14:00 Mes SoongounHome
Tuesday 03 January, 2023 14:00 Atrak BojnourdAway
Monday 16 January, 2023 14:00 Vista TurbineHome
Sunday 29 January, 2023 14:00 Foolad NovinHome

Upcoming matches

Date Team Location Result
Sunday 05 February, 2023 14:00 Foolad HormozganAway
Monday 13 February, 2023 14:00 Iman SabzAway
Thursday 16 March, 2023 14:30 PanikHome
Top