Shams Azar

City:
Qazvin

Friday 02 September, 2022 18:45
Tuesday 13 September, 2022 19:30
Wednesday 28 September, 2022 17:15
Tuesday 18 October, 2022 15:15
Sunday 06 November, 2022 14:30
Saturday 12 November, 2022 14:30
Friday 18 November, 2022 14:15
Monday 19 December, 2022 14:15
Tuesday 14 February, 2023 14:15
Saturday 25 February, 2023 14:30
Saturday 04 March, 2023 14:45
Thursday 16 March, 2023 15:00
Wednesday 29 March, 2023 19:30

Name Matches played Position
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 2 2 0 0 0 0 1
0 5 5 0 0 0 0 0
0 6 4 2 1 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 Defender
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 2 0 0 0
0 2 2 0 0 0 0 0 Forward
0 2 2 0 0 1 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 2 2 0 1 1 0 0
0 13 13 0 1 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
1 19 12 2 5 26 41

Current form

AwayHomeAwayHomeAway
DWWDW

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Monday 19 December, 2022 14:15 Khalij FarsAway
Sunday 25 December, 2022 14:00 Arman GoharHome
Wednesday 18 January, 2023 14:00 Khosheh TalaeiAway
Wednesday 25 January, 2023 14:00 Darya BabolHome
Tuesday 31 January, 2023 14:00 Pars Jonoubi JamAway

Upcoming matches

Date Team Location Result
Monday 06 February, 2023 14:00 Esteghlal MollasaniHome
Tuesday 14 February, 2023 14:15 Shahrdari HamedanAway
Saturday 25 February, 2023 14:30 Fajr SepasiHome
Saturday 04 March, 2023 14:45 Shahrdari AstaraAway
Friday 10 March, 2023 14:45 Mes Shahr-e BabakHome
Top