Damash Gilan

City:
Rasht
Club:

Saturday 02 September, 2023 18:00
Sunday 10 September, 2023 18:30
Monday 25 September, 2023 17:30
Sunday 01 October, 2023 17:15
Saturday 07 October, 2023 16:00
Saturday 14 October, 2023 16:00
Thursday 02 November, 2023 15:30
Wednesday 08 November, 2023 16:00
Wednesday 15 November, 2023 14:45
Wednesday 22 November, 2023 14:30
Tuesday 05 December, 2023 15:00
Wednesday 13 December, 2023 14:00
Wednesday 20 December, 2023 14:00
Wednesday 14 February, 2024 14:30
Monday 04 March, 2024 15:00
Saturday 16 March, 2024 19:00
Wednesday 03 April, 2024 14:45

Name Matches played Position
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 1 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 1 0 0 Forward
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 2 1 1 0 0 0 0
0 2 2 0 0 0 1 0
0 2 2 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 1 0
0 1 0 1 0 0 0 0

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
18 21 2 12 7 -15 13

Current form

AwayAwayHomeAwayAway
LDDLL

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Wednesday 20 December, 2023 14:00 SaipaAway
Friday 02 February, 2024 14:30 Mes KermanAway
Wednesday 14 February, 2024 14:30 Fajr SepasiHome
Tuesday 20 February, 2024 15:15 Esteghlal MollasaniAway
Monday 04 March, 2024 15:00 Darya BabolAway

Upcoming matches

Date Team Location Result
Sunday 10 March, 2024 15:15 Shahrdari AstaraHome
Saturday 16 March, 2024 19:00 Khalij FarsAway
Wednesday 27 March, 2024 19:15 Mes Shahr-e BabakHome
Wednesday 03 April, 2024 14:45 KheybarHome
Tuesday 09 April, 2024 19:30 Pars Jonoubi JamAway
Top