Darya Babol

City:
Babol
Short name:
Darya Babol

Saturday 02 September, 2023 18:00
Sunday 10 September, 2023 17:45
Sunday 17 September, 2023 18:45
Monday 25 September, 2023 17:15
Sunday 01 October, 2023 17:15
Sunday 08 October, 2023 16:00
Sunday 15 October, 2023 16:00
Saturday 21 October, 2023 16:45
Friday 27 October, 2023 16:30
Friday 03 November, 2023 16:00
Thursday 09 November, 2023 15:30
Wednesday 15 November, 2023 14:30
Wednesday 22 November, 2023 14:30
Wednesday 29 November, 2023 14:30
Tuesday 05 December, 2023 14:00
Wednesday 13 December, 2023 14:30
Wednesday 20 December, 2023 14:00
Friday 02 February, 2024 14:30
Wednesday 14 February, 2024 14:30
Wednesday 21 February, 2024 14:45
Tuesday 27 February, 2024 15:15
Monday 04 March, 2024 15:00
Sunday 17 March, 2024 19:00
Wednesday 27 March, 2024 19:15
Saturday 06 April, 2024 19:30

Name Matches played Position
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 5 4 1 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
0 2 2 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 Defender
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 4 4 0 0 0 0 0

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
17 22 2 12 8 -15 14

Current form

HomeAwayHomeAwayHome
LLLLW

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Friday 02 February, 2024 14:30 SaipaHome
Wednesday 14 February, 2024 14:30 Mes SoongounAway
Wednesday 21 February, 2024 14:45 Naft GachsaranHome
Tuesday 27 February, 2024 15:15 Naft MISAway
Monday 04 March, 2024 15:00 Damash GilanHome

Upcoming matches

Date Team Location Result
Monday 11 March, 2024 15:45 Mes KermanAway
Sunday 17 March, 2024 19:00 Khosheh TalaeiHome
Wednesday 27 March, 2024 19:15 Fajr SepasiAway
Saturday 06 April, 2024 19:30 Shahrdari AstaraAway
Top