Esteghlal Mollasani

City:
Mollasani

Sunday 03 September, 2023 18:45
Monday 11 September, 2023 19:00
Sunday 01 October, 2023 16:15
Thursday 09 November, 2023 16:30
Wednesday 29 November, 2023 14:30
Monday 18 December, 2023 14:15
Wednesday 14 February, 2024 14:30

Name Matches played Position
0 3 3 0 0 0 0 0 Forward
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 Defender
0 5 4 1 0 0 0 0
0 2 2 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 0 1 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 2 2 0 0 0 0 0

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
9 21 7 6 8 0 29

Current form

HomeHomeAwayHomeAway
WDLWD

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Monday 18 December, 2023 14:15 ArioHome
Friday 02 February, 2024 15:00 Shahr RazHome
Wednesday 14 February, 2024 14:30 ChadormaluAway
Tuesday 20 February, 2024 15:15 Damash GilanHome
Tuesday 27 February, 2024 15:15 Pars Jonoubi JamAway

Upcoming matches

Date Team Location Result
Tuesday 05 March, 2024 15:30 SaipaHome
Sunday 17 March, 2024 19:00 Naft MISHome
Wednesday 27 March, 2024 19:15 Mes SoongounAway
Wednesday 03 April, 2024 19:30 Naft GachsaranAway
Tuesday 09 April, 2024 19:30 Mes KermanHome
Top