Mes Shahr-e Babak

City:
Shahr-e Babak

Sunday 03 September, 2023 18:45
Sunday 17 September, 2023 18:15
Sunday 24 September, 2023 18:00
Friday 27 October, 2023 16:45
Thursday 02 November, 2023 16:30
Wednesday 08 November, 2023 15:15
Wednesday 15 November, 2023 14:30
Wednesday 29 November, 2023 14:00
Tuesday 05 December, 2023 14:30
Wednesday 20 December, 2023 14:15
Saturday 03 February, 2024 14:30
Wednesday 14 February, 2024 14:30
Tuesday 20 February, 2024 14:45
Tuesday 27 February, 2024 15:00
Saturday 06 April, 2024 19:30

Name Matches played Position
0 1 1 0 1 0 0 0
0 3 3 0 0 0 0 0
0 7 4 3 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1
0 2 2 0 0 0 0 0
0 4 4 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 3 3 0 0 0 0 0 Forward

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
11 26 8 9 9 4 33

Current form

HomeAwayHomeAwayHome
DDWLW

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Monday 04 March, 2024 15:00 Pars Jonoubi JamHome
Sunday 10 March, 2024 15:15 Mes SoongounAway
Saturday 16 March, 2024 19:00 Naft GachsaranHome
Wednesday 27 March, 2024 19:15 Damash GilanAway
Saturday 06 April, 2024 19:30 SaipaHome

Upcoming matches

Date Team Location Result
Sunday 14 April, 2024 18:00 Naft MISAway
Sunday 21 April, 2024 17:30 Khosheh TalaeiHome
Thursday 02 May, 2024 17:00 Darya BabolAway
Wednesday 08 May, 2024 17:30 Mes KermanHome
Top