Khosheh Talaei

City:
Saveh

Sunday 10 September, 2023 18:00
Sunday 17 September, 2023 16:00
Sunday 24 September, 2023 18:45
Sunday 01 October, 2023 16:00
Monday 09 October, 2023 17:00
Sunday 15 October, 2023 16:00
Saturday 21 October, 2023 16:00
Friday 27 October, 2023 15:45
Wednesday 08 November, 2023 15:15
Tuesday 14 November, 2023 14:45
Wednesday 22 November, 2023 14:30
Tuesday 28 November, 2023 14:45
Wednesday 06 December, 2023 14:00
Wednesday 13 December, 2023 14:00
Wednesday 20 December, 2023 14:00
Friday 02 February, 2024 14:30
Wednesday 14 February, 2024 15:00
Tuesday 27 February, 2024 14:45
Monday 11 March, 2024 15:15
Sunday 17 March, 2024 19:00
Wednesday 27 March, 2024 19:15
Saturday 06 April, 2024 19:30
Thursday 02 May, 2024 17:15

Name Matches played Position
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 2 2 0 0 0 0 0
0 2 1 1 0 1 0 0 Forward
0 2 2 0 0 0 0 0
0 4 4 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
18 26 4 17 5 -22 17

Current form

AwayHomeAwayHomeAway
LLLLL

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Monday 04 March, 2024 15:00 Shahrdari AstaraAway
Monday 11 March, 2024 15:15 Fajr SepasiHome
Sunday 17 March, 2024 19:00 Darya BabolAway
Wednesday 27 March, 2024 19:15 KheybarHome
Saturday 06 April, 2024 19:30 Shahr RazAway

Upcoming matches

Date Team Location Result
Monday 15 April, 2024 16:15 Esteghlal MollasaniHome
Sunday 21 April, 2024 17:30 Mes Shahr-e BabakAway
Thursday 02 May, 2024 17:15 ArioHome
Wednesday 08 May, 2024 18:00 ChadormaluAway
Top