Shahin Bushehr

Friday 07 August, 2009 18:00
Shahid Beheshti
Friday 14 August, 2009 18:00
Enghelab Karaj
Friday 21 August, 2009 17:45
Shahid Beheshti
Friday 28 August, 2009 21:00
Dastgerdi
Friday 04 September, 2009 21:00
Shahid Beheshti
Monday 14 September, 2009 21:00
Azadi
Saturday 19 September, 2009 21:00
Shahid Beheshti Bushehr
Friday 25 September, 2009 17:15
Takhti Ahvaz
Thursday 01 October, 2009 17:15
Shahid Beheshti
Tuesday 06 October, 2009 17:10
Yadegar Imam Qom
Sunday 11 October, 2009 17:00
Shahid Beheshti
Friday 16 October, 2009 17:00
Shahid Beheshti
Thursday 22 October, 2009 14:30
Ekbatan
Tuesday 27 October, 2009 16:40
Shahid Beheshti
Monday 02 November, 2009 16:30
Azadi
Saturday 07 November, 2009 16:30
Shahid Beheshti
Friday 27 November, 2009 14:00
Takhti Ahvaz
Friday 04 December, 2009 14:00
Takhti Anzali
Friday 11 December, 2009 14:00
Shahid Beheshti
Friday 18 December, 2009 14:00
Yadegar Imam Qazvin
Wednesday 23 December, 2009 14:00
Shahid Beheshti
Sunday 10 January, 2010 14:30
Samen
Saturday 16 January, 2010 15:15
Beheshti Bushehr
Friday 22 January, 2010 14:45
Bahonar
Thursday 28 January, 2010 15:15
Beheshti Bushehr
Tuesday 02 February, 2010 14:45
Qods Hamedan
Friday 19 February, 2010 15:15
Beheshti Bushehr
Friday 05 March, 2010 15:00
Foolad Shahr
Sunday 14 March, 2010 15:00
Foolad Shahr
Sunday 04 April, 2010 18:45
Shahid Beheshti
Friday 16 April, 2010 17:00
Shahid Rajaei Qazvin
Sunday 02 May, 2010 18:00
Shahid Beheshti
Thursday 06 May, 2010 18:00
Hafezieh Shiraz
Tuesday 18 May, 2010 19:30
Shahid Beheshti
Tuesday 27 July, 2010 20:30
Shahid Beheshti
Sunday 01 August, 2010 18:15
Shahid Rajaei Qazvin
Friday 06 August, 2010 20:30
Shahid Beheshti
Saturday 14 August, 2010 21:30
Foolad Shahr
Wednesday 18 August, 2010 21:30
Shahid Beheshti
Monday 23 August, 2010 21:30
Shahid Beheshti
Saturday 28 August, 2010 21:30
Shahid Beheshti
Friday 10 September, 2010 17:00
Enghelab Karaj
Friday 17 September, 2010 17:15
Takhti Anzali
Sunday 10 October, 2010 17:00
Shahid Beheshti
Friday 15 October, 2010 16:00
Qods Hamedan
Monday 25 October, 2010 16:30
Shahid Beheshti
Friday 29 October, 2010 17:30
Takhti Ahvaz
Friday 05 November, 2010 16:00
Shahid Beheshti
Friday 12 November, 2010 17:30
Azadi
Monday 29 November, 2010 15:00
Shahid Beheshti

Name Matches played Position
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 9 9 0 5 0 0 0
0 2 2 0 2 0 0 0
11 0 0 0 2 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
14 2 2 0 0 0 0 0
12 0 0 0 2 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Goalkeeper
0 5 5 0 3 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 1 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 2 2 0 3 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
3 0 0 0 2 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 2 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 5 5 0 0 0 0 0
10 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 Midfielder
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 Midfielder
0 2 2 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 1 0 0 0
9 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
21 3 3 0 5 2 0 0
0 2 2 0 0 0 0 0 Forward
0 3 3 0 7 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 3 3 0 3 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 3 3 0 6 0 0 0
26 10 9 1 5 0 1 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
25 1 1 0 4 0 0 0 Defender
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
24 0 0 0 2 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 3 3 0 5 0 0 0
0 2 2 0 0 0 0 0
14 2 2 0 3 0 1 0
1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 3 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 4 0 0 0
3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 2 2 0 5 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
0 2 2 0 0 0 0 0
0 5 5 0 6 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
29 4 3 1 3 2 0 0
1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Midfielder
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
23 10 8 2 4 1 0 0 Midfielder
0 3 3 0 0 0 0 0 Forward
0 5 5 0 3 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Goalkeeper
0 6 6 0 11 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 4 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 2 2 0 0 1 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 4 4 0 7 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
17 0 0 0 2 1 0 0 Defender
0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
0 5 5 0 1 0 1 0
20 0 0 0 1 1 0 0 Goalkeeper
0 12 12 0 12 0 0 0
0 2 2 0 5 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 2 2 0 0 0 0 0 Forward
1 3 2 1 0 0 1 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 4 4 0 8 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 2 0 0 0
0 6 6 0 8 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
10 0 0 0 2 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
18 33 28 5 12 1 1 0
1 2 1 1 1 0 0 0
0 3 3 0 0 0 0 0 Midfielder
0 9 9 0 3 0 0 0
0 4 3 1 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 8 8 0 0 1 0 0 Midfielder
0 1 0 1 0 1 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
7 0 0 0 3 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 2 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Goalkeeper
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1
0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Goalkeeper
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 Defender
15 0 0 0 3 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Defender
0 2 2 0 2 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 1 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 1 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 9 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 11 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 4 0 0 0
0 2 2 0 2 0 0 0
24 2 2 0 7 0 0 0
16 4 3 1 1 1 0 0
0 2 2 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 2 2 0 0 0 0 0
7 0 0 0 2 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 5 5 0 2 0 0 0
4 2 2 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 2 2 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 3 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
10 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Forward
0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
7 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
8 1 1 0 2 0 0 0
23 0 0 0 4 0 0 0 Midfielder
0 2 2 0 5 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
3 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 Goalkeeper
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0

Current form

AwayHomeAwayHomeAway
DLLLW

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Monday 16 May, 2022 19:30 SaipaAway
Sunday 22 May, 2022 19:30 KheybarHome
Friday 27 May, 2022 19:30 Esteghlal MollasaniAway
Thursday 02 June, 2022 19:00 MalavanHome
Tuesday 07 June, 2022 18:00 Machine SaziAway

Upcoming matches

Date Team Location Result
Sunday 02 October, 2022 17:30 Naft GachsaranHome
Sunday 09 October, 2022 15:00 Shahrdari BamAway
Top