Sanat Naft

City:
Abadan

Thursday 10 August, 2023 21:30
Wednesday 16 August, 2023 21:30
Wednesday 23 August, 2023 21:00
Tuesday 29 August, 2023 19:30
Saturday 07 October, 2023 19:45
Thursday 19 October, 2023 19:00
Thursday 02 November, 2023 18:00
Saturday 11 November, 2023 15:30
Friday 24 November, 2023 15:00
Friday 08 December, 2023 15:00
Wednesday 13 December, 2023 15:00
Tuesday 19 December, 2023 15:00
Monday 25 December, 2023 15:00
Friday 16 February, 2024 17:15
Thursday 22 February, 2024 16:00
Wednesday 28 February, 2024 15:00
Thursday 07 March, 2024 17:40
Wednesday 13 March, 2024 18:45
Sunday 17 March, 2024 19:00

Name Matches played Position
0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 Defender
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 3 2 1 1 0 0 0 Forward
0 0 0 0 4 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Goalkeeper
0 0 0 0 3 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 4 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 Forward
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Midfielder
0 2 2 0 1 1 0 0
0 0 0 0 2 1 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 3 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Defender
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 3 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 2 0 0 0 Midfielder
0 0 0 0 2 0 0 0
0 4 3 1 2 0 0 0 Midfielder
0 1 1 0 1 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
15 18 2 10 6 -16 12

Current form

HomeAwayAwayHomeAway
LLLLD

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Monday 25 December, 2023 15:00 Zob AhanHome
Saturday 30 December, 2023 15:00 Tractor SaziAway
Friday 16 February, 2024 17:15 EsteghlalAway
Thursday 22 February, 2024 16:00 FooladHome
Wednesday 28 February, 2024 15:00 PaykanAway

Upcoming matches

Date Team Location Result
Thursday 07 March, 2024 17:40 NassajiHome
Wednesday 13 March, 2024 18:45 Gol GoharAway
Sunday 17 March, 2024 19:00 MalavanAway
Top