Omid Vahdat

City:
Mashhad

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
18 6 0 6 0 -29 0

Current form

HomeHomeAwayHomeAway
LLLLL

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Friday 02 September, 2022 18:30 Khalij FarsHome
Wednesday 07 September, 2022 18:15 Arman GoharHome
Tuesday 13 September, 2022 18:45 Shahrdari HamedanAway
Tuesday 20 September, 2022 18:00 Darya BabolHome
Wednesday 28 September, 2022 17:15 Khosheh TalaeiAway

Upcoming matches

Date Team Location Result
Thursday 06 October, 2022 16:30 Esteghlal MollasaniHome
Tuesday 11 October, 2022 15:15 Fajr SepasiAway
Tuesday 18 October, 2022 15:00 Mes Shahr-e BabakHome
Tuesday 25 October, 2022 15:00 Shahrdari AstaraAway
Monday 31 October, 2022 14:15 KheybarHome
Top