IPL 2016-2017

City:
Tabriz

Tuesday 26 July, 2016 20:45
Monday 01 August, 2016 18:15
Bonyan Dizel
Saturday 06 August, 2016 20:30
Yadegar Imam Qom
Thursday 11 August, 2016 18:00
TractorSazi Complex
Sunday 11 September, 2016 18:45
Azadi
Thursday 15 September, 2016 17:00
TractorSazi Complex
Wednesday 21 September, 2016 17:30
Takhti Tehran
Saturday 15 October, 2016 15:00
Bonyan Dizel
Friday 21 October, 2016 16:45
Takhti Abadan
Thursday 27 October, 2016 14:30
TractorSazi Complex
Friday 25 November, 2016 14:30
Friday 02 December, 2016 17:15
Thursday 08 December, 2016 14:00
Friday 16 December, 2016 14:30
Sunday 08 January, 2017 14:00
Wednesday 18 January, 2017 15:00
Sunday 22 January, 2017 14:00
Wednesday 01 February, 2017 17:00
Thursday 09 February, 2017 16:00
Saturday 04 March, 2017 16:00
Thursday 09 March, 2017 15:30
Friday 31 March, 2017 17:00
Friday 07 April, 2017 17:00
Saturday 15 April, 2017 17:00
Thursday 20 April, 2017 17:45
Saturday 29 April, 2017 18:00
Thursday 04 May, 2017 18:00

# Name Age Goal Scored Yellow card Red Card Own Goal Penalty Goal Miss Penalty
1
  (Machine Sazi)  
31 5 5 0 0 0 0
2
  (Machine Sazi)  
25 4 4 1 0 1 0
3
  (Saba Qom, Machine Sazi)  
27 2 0 0 0 0 0
4
  (Persepolis, Machine Sazi)  
26 2 2 0 0 0 0
5
  (Foolad, Machine Sazi)  
27 1 0 0 0 0 0
6
  (Persepolis, Machine Sazi)  
22 1 1 0 0 0 0
7
  (Machine Sazi)  
33 1 0 0 0 0 0
8
  (Machine Sazi)  
28 1 6 0 0 0 0
9
  (Machine Sazi)  
34 0 5 0 0 0 0
10
  (Machine Sazi)  
31 0 3 0 0 0 0
11
  (Machine Sazi)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
12
  (Persepolis, Machine Sazi)  
22 0 2 0 0 0 0
13
  (Machine Sazi)  
32 0 4 0 0 0 0
14
  (Naft Tehran, Machine Sazi)  
34 0 3 0 0 0 0
15
  (Machine Sazi)  
22 0 0 1 0 0 0
16
  (Machine Sazi)  
30 0 1 0 0 0 0
17
  (Machine Sazi)  
25 0 1 0 0 0 0
18
  (Machine Sazi)  
31 0 0 0 0 0 0
19
  (Machine Sazi)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
20
  (Esteghlal, Machine Sazi)  
26 0 1 1 0 0 0
21
  (Machine Sazi)  
-- 0 1 2 0 0 0
22
  (Machine Sazi)  
-- 0 2 0 0 0 0
23
  (Gostaresh Foulad, Machine Sazi)  
35 0 0 0 0 0 0
24
  (Machine Sazi)  
27 0 1 0 0 0 0
25
  (Machine Sazi)  
28 0 0 0 0 0 0
26
  (Machine Sazi)  
31 0 0 0 0 0 0
27
  (Machine Sazi)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
28
  (Machine Sazi)  
34 0 10 1 0 0 0
29
  (Machine Sazi)  
30 0 3 0 0 0 0
30
  (Machine Sazi)  
26 0 3 1 0 0 0
31
  (Machine Sazi, Siah Jamegan)  
27 0 1 0 0 0 0
32
  (Machine Sazi)  
27 0 0 0 0 0 0

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
16 30 3 20 7 -27 16

Current form

HomeHomeAwayHomeAway
LLLLL

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Friday 07 April, 2017 17:00 PadidehHome
Saturday 15 April, 2017 17:00 PersepolisHome
Thursday 20 April, 2017 17:45 Zob AhanAway
Saturday 29 April, 2017 18:00 Siah JameganHome
Thursday 04 May, 2017 18:00 SaipaAway
Top