2nd Division 2017-18

City:
Semnan

Monday 11 September, 2017 16:45
Tuesday 26 September, 2017 15:15
Thursday 05 October, 2017 15:30
Wednesday 11 October, 2017 14:45
Wednesday 25 October, 2017 14:30
Wednesday 01 November, 2017 14:30
Tuesday 07 November, 2017 14:00
Thursday 21 December, 2017 14:00
Wednesday 27 December, 2017 14:00
Wednesday 03 January, 2018 14:00
Wednesday 10 January, 2018 14:00

# Name Age Goal Scored Yellow card Red Card Own Goal Penalty Goal Miss Penalty
1
  (Sanaye Talaee)  
30 3 0 0 0 0 0
2
  (Sanaye Talaee)  
25 2 0 0 0 0 0
3
  (Sanaye Talaee)  
35 2 0 0 0 2 0
4
  (Sanaye Talaee)  
-- 1 0 0 0 0 0
5
  (Sanaye Talaee)  
-- 1 0 0 0 0 0
6
  (Sanaye Talaee)  
-- 1 0 0 0 0 0
7
  (Sanaye Talaee)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
8
  (Sanaye Talaee)  
38 0 0 0 0 0 0
9
  (Sanaye Talaee)  
-- 0 0 1 0 0 0

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
9 11 3 5 3 -6 12

Current form

HomeAwayHomeAwayAway
WLLLL

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Wednesday 25 October, 2017 14:30 Shahrdari KashanHome
Wednesday 01 November, 2017 14:30 Shohada BabolsarAway
Tuesday 07 November, 2017 14:00 Esteghlal JonoubHome
Monday 20 November, 2017 14:15 Shahrdari UrmiaAway
Thursday 30 November, 2017 14:00 Persepolis MashhadAway

Upcoming matches

Date Team Location Result
Thursday 21 December, 2017 14:00 Caspian QazvinHome
Wednesday 27 December, 2017 14:00 Naft GachsaranAway
Wednesday 03 January, 2018 14:00 Esteghlal AhvazHome
Wednesday 10 January, 2018 14:00 Sardar BukanAway
Tuesday 16 January, 2018 14:00 Shahrdari Bandar AbbasHome
Top