2nd Division 2017-18

City:
Fouman

Tuesday 19 September, 2017 17:00
Tuesday 26 September, 2017 15:30
Wednesday 04 October, 2017 15:15
Tuesday 10 October, 2017 15:15
Tuesday 17 October, 2017 15:00
Monday 13 November, 2017 14:15
Tuesday 21 November, 2017 14:00
Tuesday 26 December, 2017 14:00
Tuesday 09 January, 2018 14:00
Monday 15 January, 2018 14:00

# Name Age Goal Scored Yellow card Red Card Own Goal Penalty Goal Miss Penalty
1
  (Shahrdari Fouman)  
-- 9 0 0 0 0 0
2
  (Shahrdari Fouman)  
-- 6 1 0 0 4 0
3
  (Shahrdari Fouman)  
34 2 0 0 0 0 0
4
  (Shahrdari Fouman)  
-- 1 1 0 0 0 0
5
  (Shahrdari Fouman)  
-- 1 0 0 0 0 0
6
  (Shahrdari Fouman)  
38 1 0 0 0 0 0
7
  (Shahrdari Fouman)  
-- 1 0 0 0 0 0
8
  (Shahrdari Fouman)  
-- 1 0 0 0 0 0
9
  (Shahrdari Fouman)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
10
  (Shahrdari Fouman)  
-- 0 1 0 0 0 0

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
1 11 8 1 2 12 26

Current form

AwayHomeAwayHomeHome
LWWWW

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Tuesday 24 October, 2017 15:00 KheybarAway
Tuesday 31 October, 2017 14:45 Sepehr Naghsh JahanHome
Monday 06 November, 2017 14:30 Be'sat KermanshahAway
Monday 13 November, 2017 14:15 Palayesh AbadanHome
Tuesday 21 November, 2017 14:00 Shahrdari HamedanHome

Upcoming matches

Date Team Location Result
Wednesday 20 December, 2017 14:00 Kimia FarayandAway
Tuesday 26 December, 2017 14:00 Khosheh TalaeiHome
Tuesday 02 January, 2018 14:00 Naft OmidiehAway
Tuesday 09 January, 2018 14:00 PasHome
Monday 15 January, 2018 14:00 Shahrdari BamAway
Top