2nd Division 2017-18

City:
Khorramshahr
# Name Age Goal Scored Yellow card Red Card Own Goal Penalty Goal Miss Penalty
1
  (Arvand Khorramshahr)  
-- 6 1 0 0 1 1
2
  (Arvand Khorramshahr)  
24 3 0 0 0 0 0
3
  (Arvand Khorramshahr)  
-- 3 0 0 0 0 0
4
  (Arvand Khorramshahr)  
-- 2 0 0 0 0 0
5
  (Arvand Khorramshahr)  
28 2 1 0 0 0 0
6
  (Arvand Khorramshahr)  
-- 1 0 0 0 0 0
7
  (Arvand Khorramshahr)  
-- 1 0 0 0 0 0
8
  (Arvand Khorramshahr)  
-- 1 0 0 0 0 0
9
  (Arvand Khorramshahr)  
-- 1 0 0 0 0 0
10
  (Arvand Khorramshahr)  
-- 1 0 0 0 0 1
11
  (Arvand Khorramshahr)  
-- 0 1 0 0 0 0

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
1 0 0 0 0 0 0

Current form

AwayHomeAwayHomeAway
LWLWW

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Monday 16 October, 2017 15:00 MoghavematAway
Wednesday 01 November, 2017 15:00 Gol AbrishamHome
Tuesday 07 November, 2017 14:30 Damash GilanAway
Tuesday 21 November, 2017 14:15 ShahinHome
Tuesday 28 November, 2017 14:00 ShamoushakAway

Upcoming matches

Date Team Location Result
Wednesday 20 December, 2017 14:00 Foolad NovinHome
Tuesday 26 December, 2017 14:00 Niroye ZaminiAway
Tuesday 02 January, 2018 14:00 Mes Novin KermanHome
Tuesday 09 January, 2018 14:00 QashqaiAway
Monday 15 January, 2018 14:00 MoghavematHome
Top