2nd Division 2017-18

City:
Rasht
Club:

Wednesday 13 September, 2017 17:15
Wednesday 20 September, 2017 18:00
Wednesday 27 September, 2017 15:30
Wednesday 04 October, 2017 15:30
Tuesday 10 October, 2017 15:15
Sunday 15 October, 2017 14:30
Saturday 21 October, 2017 15:00
Wednesday 01 November, 2017 14:45
Monday 13 November, 2017 14:15
Wednesday 20 December, 2017 14:00
Tuesday 26 December, 2017 14:00
Tuesday 02 January, 2018 14:00
Tuesday 09 January, 2018 14:00
Monday 22 January, 2018 14:00
Thursday 01 February, 2018 14:00
Tuesday 13 February, 2018 14:15

# Name Age Goal Scored Yellow card Red Card Own Goal Penalty Goal Miss Penalty
1
  (Damash Gilan)  
-- 7 1 0 0 1 0
2
  (Damash Gilan)  
-- 3 0 0 0 0 0
3
  (Damash Gilan)  
26 3 2 0 0 0 0
4
  (Damash Gilan)  
-- 2 1 0 0 0 0
5
  (Damash Gilan)  
-- 1 0 0 0 0 0
6
  (Damash Gilan)  
-- 1 0 0 0 0 0
7
  (Damash Gilan)  
-- 0 1 0 0 0 0
8
  (Damash Gilan)  
24 0 1 0 0 0 0
9
  (Damash Gilan)  
28 0 1 0 0 0 0
10
  (Damash Gilan)  
-- 0 1 0 0 0 0
11
  (Damash Gilan)  
-- 0 3 0 0 0 0
12
  (Damash Gilan)  
34 0 1 0 0 0 0
13
  (Damash Gilan)  
-- 0 1 0 0 0 0

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
2 15 8 0 7 11 31

Current form

HomeAwayHomeAwayHome
DWWDW

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Wednesday 20 December, 2017 14:00 ShahinHome
Tuesday 26 December, 2017 14:00 ShamoushakAway
Tuesday 02 January, 2018 14:00 Foolad NovinHome
Tuesday 09 January, 2018 14:00 Niroye ZaminiAway
Monday 15 January, 2018 14:00 Mes Novin KermanHome

Upcoming matches

Date Team Location Result
Monday 22 January, 2018 14:00 QashqaiAway
Thursday 01 February, 2018 14:00 MoghavematHome
Wednesday 07 February, 2018 14:00 Arvand KhorramshahrAway
Tuesday 13 February, 2018 14:15 Gol AbrishamHome
Top