2nd Division 2017-18

City:
Isfahan

Tuesday 12 September, 2017 17:30
Tuesday 17 October, 2017 15:15
Monday 13 November, 2017 14:15
Tuesday 28 November, 2017 14:00
Wednesday 20 December, 2017 14:00

# Name Age Goal Scored Yellow card Red Card Own Goal Penalty Goal Miss Penalty
1
  (Sepehr Naghsh Jahan)  
-- 3 0 0 0 1 0
2
  (Sepehr Naghsh Jahan)  
-- 2 0 0 0 0 0
3
  (Sepehr Naghsh Jahan)  
-- 2 0 0 0 1 0
4
  (Sepehr Naghsh Jahan)  
-- 2 0 0 0 0 0
5
  (Sepehr Naghsh Jahan)  
-- 1 0 0 0 0 0
6
  (Sepehr Naghsh Jahan)  
-- 1 1 0 0 0 0
7
  (Pas, Sepehr Naghsh Jahan)  
-- 1 0 0 0 1 0
8
  (Sepehr Naghsh Jahan)  
-- 1 0 0 0 0 0
9
  (Sepehr Naghsh Jahan)  
26 0 2 0 0 0 0
10
  (Sepehr Naghsh Jahan)  
-- 0 1 0 0 0 0

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
10 20 4 9 7 -13 19

Current form

HomeAwayHomeAwayHome
DDWWD

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Monday 15 January, 2018 14:00 Palayesh AbadanHome
Monday 22 January, 2018 14:00 Shahrdari HamedanAway
Thursday 01 February, 2018 14:00 Shahrdari FoumanHome
Monday 12 February, 2018 14:00 Kimia FarayandAway
Saturday 17 February, 2018 14:00 Khosheh TalaeiHome
Top