2nd Division 2017-18

City:
Hamedan
# Name Age Goal Scored Yellow card Red Card Own Goal Penalty Goal Miss Penalty
1
  (Shahrdari Hamedan)  
-- 2 1 0 0 1 0
2
  (Shahrdari Hamedan)  
-- 2 0 0 0 0 0
3
  (Shahrdari Hamedan)  
-- 2 0 0 0 0 0
4
  (Shahrdari Hamedan)  
30 2 0 0 0 0 0
5
  (Shahrdari Hamedan)  
-- 1 0 0 0 1 0
6
  (Shahrdari Hamedan)  
27 1 0 0 0 0 0
7
  (Shahrdari Hamedan)  
31 1 0 0 0 0 0
8
  (Shahrdari Hamedan)  
-- 1 1 0 0 0 0
9
  (Shahrdari Hamedan)  
-- 1 0 0 0 0 0
10
  (Shahrdari Hamedan)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
11
  (Shahrdari Hamedan)  
-- 0 1 0 0 0 0

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
8 12 3 5 4 -2 13

Current form

AwayHomeAwayAwayHome
DWWLL

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Tuesday 24 October, 2017 15:00 Sepehr Naghsh JahanAway
Tuesday 31 October, 2017 14:45 Be'sat KermanshahHome
Monday 06 November, 2017 14:30 Palayesh AbadanAway
Tuesday 21 November, 2017 14:00 Shahrdari FoumanAway
Tuesday 28 November, 2017 14:00 Kimia FarayandHome

Upcoming matches

Date Team Location Result
Wednesday 20 December, 2017 14:00 Khosheh TalaeiAway
Tuesday 26 December, 2017 14:00 Naft OmidiehHome
Tuesday 02 January, 2018 14:00 PasAway
Tuesday 09 January, 2018 14:00 Shahrdari BamHome
Monday 15 January, 2018 14:00 KheybarAway
Top