2nd Division 2017-18

City:
Shiraz

Tuesday 05 September, 2017 17:30
Wednesday 13 September, 2017 17:00
Wednesday 20 September, 2017 16:30
Thursday 05 October, 2017 15:00
Tuesday 10 October, 2017 15:15
Sunday 15 October, 2017 14:45
Saturday 21 October, 2017 15:00
Monday 06 November, 2017 16:00
Monday 13 November, 2017 14:00
Wednesday 22 November, 2017 14:00
Tuesday 28 November, 2017 14:00
Wednesday 20 December, 2017 14:00
Tuesday 02 January, 2018 14:00
Monday 15 January, 2018 14:00

# Name Age Goal Scored Yellow card Red Card Own Goal Penalty Goal Miss Penalty
1
  (Qashqai)  
-- 2 0 0 0 0 0
2
  (Qashqai)  
-- 2 0 0 0 0 0
3
  (Qashqai)  
-- 1 0 0 0 0 0
4
  (Qashqai)  
-- 1 0 0 0 1 0
5
  (Qashqai)  
-- 1 0 0 0 0 0
6
  (Qashqai)  
-- 0 0 1 0 0 0
7
  (Qashqai)  
-- 0 0 1 0 0 0
8
  (Qashqai)  
-- 0 1 0 0 0 0
9
  (Qashqai)  
-- 0 1 0 0 0 0

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
7 12 4 4 4 1 16

Current form

HomeAwayHomeHomeAway
WLWLL

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Tuesday 31 October, 2017 14:30 Termeh DastjerdiHome
Monday 06 November, 2017 16:00 ShahinAway
Monday 13 November, 2017 14:00 ShamoushakHome
Wednesday 22 November, 2017 14:00 Foolad NovinHome
Tuesday 28 November, 2017 14:00 Niroye ZaminiAway

Upcoming matches

Date Team Location Result
Wednesday 20 December, 2017 14:00 Mes Novin KermanHome
Tuesday 02 January, 2018 14:00 MoghavematAway
Tuesday 09 January, 2018 14:00 Arvand KhorramshahrHome
Monday 15 January, 2018 14:00 Gol AbrishamAway
Top