2nd Division 2017-18

Sunday 03 September, 2017 17:00
Wednesday 20 September, 2017 16:30
Wednesday 27 September, 2017 15:30
Tuesday 10 October, 2017 15:00
Sunday 15 October, 2017 14:30
Tuesday 31 October, 2017 14:30
Monday 06 November, 2017 14:15
Wednesday 20 December, 2017 14:00
Thursday 01 February, 2018 14:00
Tuesday 13 February, 2018 14:15

# Name Age Goal Scored Yellow card Red Card Own Goal Penalty Goal Miss Penalty
1
  (Mes Novin Kerman)  
23 2 0 0 0 0 0 Midfielder
2
  (Mes Novin Kerman)  
-- 2 0 0 0 0 0
3
  (Mes Novin Kerman)  
-- 2 0 0 0 0 0
4
  (Mes Novin Kerman)  
-- 1 1 0 0 0 0
5
  (Mes Novin Kerman)  
-- 1 0 0 0 0 0
6
  (Mes Novin Kerman)  
-- 1 0 0 0 0 0
7
  (Mes Novin Kerman)  
-- 1 0 0 0 0 0
8
  (Mes Novin Kerman)  
-- 1 0 0 0 0 0
9
  (Mes Novin Kerman)  
24 1 0 0 0 0 0
10
  (Mes Novin Kerman)  
-- 1 1 0 0 0 0
11
  (Mes Novin Kerman)  
-- 1 0 0 0 0 0
12
  (Mes Novin Kerman)  
-- 1 0 0 0 0 0
13
  (Mes Novin Kerman, Moghavemat)  
26 1 0 0 0 0 0 Forward
14
  (Mes Novin Kerman)  
-- 0 1 0 0 0 0
15
  (Mes Novin Kerman)  
-- 0 1 0 0 0 0
16
  (Mes Novin Kerman)  
-- 0 1 0 0 0 0

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
8 16 4 7 5 -2 17

Current form

AwayHomeAwayHomeAway
WLDDL

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Wednesday 20 December, 2017 14:00 QashqaiAway
Tuesday 26 December, 2017 14:00 MoghavematHome
Tuesday 02 January, 2018 14:00 Arvand KhorramshahrAway
Tuesday 09 January, 2018 14:00 Gol AbrishamHome
Monday 15 January, 2018 14:00 Damash GilanAway

Upcoming matches

Date Team Location Result
Thursday 01 February, 2018 14:00 ShahinAway
Wednesday 07 February, 2018 14:00 ShamoushakHome
Tuesday 13 February, 2018 14:15 Foolad NovinAway
Top