Azadegan League 2017-18

Monday 07 August, 2017 19:45
Monday 14 August, 2017 18:00
Saturday 02 September, 2017 18:00
Monday 18 September, 2017 18:00
Sunday 24 September, 2017 15:45
Wednesday 04 October, 2017 16:00
Tuesday 10 October, 2017 15:15
Monday 16 October, 2017 15:00
Saturday 21 October, 2017 16:45
Wednesday 01 November, 2017 14:30
Tuesday 14 November, 2017 14:30
Tuesday 21 November, 2017 14:30
Monday 27 November, 2017 14:15
Sunday 10 December, 2017 14:30
Sunday 07 January, 2018 14:00
Sunday 21 January, 2018 14:00
Sunday 28 January, 2018 14:00
Saturday 03 February, 2018 14:00
Tuesday 13 February, 2018 14:00
Sunday 18 February, 2018 14:00
Sunday 25 February, 2018 14:15
Sunday 04 March, 2018 15:00

# Name Age Goal Scored Yellow card Red Card Own Goal Penalty Goal Miss Penalty
1
  (Gol Gohar)  
35 4 0 0 0 0 0
2
  (Mes Kerman, Gol Gohar)  
33 3 2 0 0 2 0
3
  (Gol Gohar, Baadraan)  
-- 3 1 0 0 0 0
4
  (Nassaji Mazandaran, Gol Gohar)  
-- 3 0 0 0 0 0
5
  (Gol Gohar)  
29 3 0 0 0 0 0
6
  (Fajr Sepasi, Gol Gohar)  
28 3 0 0 0 1 0
7
  (Gol Gohar)  
-- 2 2 0 0 0 0
8
  (Gol Gohar)  
-- 1 0 0 0 0 0 Defender
9
  (Gol Gohar)  
31 1 1 0 0 0 0
10
  (Gol Gohar, Baadraan)  
-- 1 0 0 0 1 0
11
  (Gol Gohar, Baadraan)  
35 1 0 0 0 1 0
12
  (Gol Gohar)  
-- 1 0 0 0 0 0
13
  (Gol Gohar)  
-- 1 0 0 0 0 0
14
  (Gol Gohar)  
28 1 0 1 0 0 0
15
  (Gol Gohar)  
-- 0 1 0 0 0 0
16
  (Gol Gohar)  
28 0 0 0 0 0 0
17
  (Gol Gohar)  
-- 0 1 0 0 0 0
18
  (Gol Gohar)  
-- 0 1 1 0 0 0
19
  (Gol Gohar)  
-- 0 2 0 0 0 0
20
  (Gol Gohar)  
20 0 0 0 0 0 0 Defender
21
  (Gol Gohar)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
22
  (Gol Gohar)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
23
  (Gol Gohar)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
24
  (Gol Gohar)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
25
  (Gol Gohar)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
26
  (Gol Gohar, Bargh Jadid Shiraz)  
29 0 1 0 0 0 0
27
  (Gol Gohar)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
28
  (Gol Gohar)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
29
  (Gol Gohar)  
28 0 0 0 0 0 0
30
  (Gol Gohar)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
10 24 8 7 9 6 33

Current form

AwayHomeAwayHomeAway
DWLWD

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Sunday 21 January, 2018 14:00 Machine SaziAway
Sunday 28 January, 2018 14:00 Mes KermanHome
Saturday 03 February, 2018 14:00 Mes RafsanjanAway
Tuesday 13 February, 2018 14:00 Saba QomHome
Sunday 18 February, 2018 14:00 BaadraanAway

Upcoming matches

Date Team Location Result
Sunday 25 February, 2018 14:15 Fajr SepasiHome
Sunday 04 March, 2018 15:00 IranJavanAway
Sunday 11 March, 2018 14:45 Naft M.SoleymanHome
Saturday 17 March, 2018 15:00 Khooneh Be KhoonehAway
Thursday 29 March, 2018 16:00 Aluminium ArakHome
Top