Azadegan League 2017-18

Monday 14 August, 2017 18:00
Saturday 02 September, 2017 17:45
Monday 18 September, 2017 18:00
Sunday 24 September, 2017 15:30
Tuesday 10 October, 2017 17:00
Monday 16 October, 2017 15:00
Saturday 21 October, 2017 16:30
Wednesday 01 November, 2017 14:45
Tuesday 07 November, 2017 15:30
Tuesday 14 November, 2017 15:00
Monday 27 November, 2017 14:15
Sunday 03 December, 2017 14:30
Sunday 07 January, 2018 14:00
Sunday 14 January, 2018 14:00
Sunday 28 January, 2018 14:00

# Name Age Goal Scored Yellow card Red Card Own Goal Penalty Goal Miss Penalty
1
  (IranJavan)  
32 9 1 1 0 6 0
2
  (IranJavan)  
-- 3 0 0 0 0 0
3
  (IranJavan)  
-- 2 2 0 0 0 0
4
  (IranJavan)  
30 2 2 0 0 1 0
5
  (IranJavan)  
-- 1 0 0 0 0 0
6
  (IranJavan)  
29 1 0 0 0 0 0
7
  (IranJavan)  
-- 0 3 0 0 0 0
8
  (IranJavan)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
9
  (IranJavan)  
-- 0 1 0 0 0 0
10
  (IranJavan)  
-- 0 2 0 0 0 0
11
  (IranJavan)  
22 0 0 0 0 0 0
12
  (IranJavan)  
34 0 0 0 0 0 0
13
  (IranJavan)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
14
  (IranJavan)  
-- 0 0 1 0 0 0
15
  (IranJavan)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
16
  (IranJavan)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
17
  (IranJavan)  
24 0 0 0 0 0 0
18
  (IranJavan)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
19
  (IranJavan)  
30 0 1 0 0 0 0
20
  (IranJavan)  
27 0 0 0 0 0 0
21
  (IranJavan)  
-- 0 0 1 0 0 0

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
13 17 4 7 6 -5 18

Current form

AwayHomeAwayHomeAway
WDLWL

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Tuesday 14 November, 2017 15:00 Shahrdari MahshahrAway
Tuesday 21 November, 2017 15:00 Bargh Jadid ShirazHome
Monday 27 November, 2017 14:15 Oxin AlborzAway
Sunday 03 December, 2017 14:30 Mes RafsanjanHome
Sunday 10 December, 2017 14:00 Mes KermanAway

Upcoming matches

Date Team Location Result
Sunday 07 January, 2018 14:00 Nassaji MazandaranAway
Sunday 14 January, 2018 14:00 BaadraanHome
Sunday 21 January, 2018 14:00 Naft M.SoleymanAway
Sunday 28 January, 2018 14:00 Machine SaziHome
Top