Azadegan League 2017-18

Sunday 27 August, 2017 17:30
Saturday 02 September, 2017 18:00
Monday 18 September, 2017 17:00
Wednesday 04 October, 2017 16:30
Sunday 22 October, 2017 14:45
Wednesday 01 November, 2017 15:00
Wednesday 08 November, 2017 15:15
Tuesday 21 November, 2017 14:15
Sunday 28 January, 2018 14:00

# Name Age Goal Scored Yellow card Red Card Own Goal Penalty Goal Miss Penalty
1
  (Mes Kerman)  
21 5 0 0 0 0 0
2
  (Mes Kerman)  
25 4 0 0 0 0 0
3
  (Mes Kerman)  
-- 4 1 0 0 0 0
4
  (Mes Kerman)  
26 3 0 0 0 2 0 Forward
5
  (Mes Kerman)  
29 2 2 0 0 0 0
6
  (Mes Kerman)  
-- 1 1 0 0 0 0
7
  (Mes Kerman)  
29 1 1 0 0 1 0
8
  (Mes Kerman)  
23 1 1 0 0 0 0 Defender
9
  (Mes Kerman)  
-- 1 0 0 0 0 0
10
  (Mes Kerman)  
30 0 3 0 0 0 0
11
  (Mes Kerman)  
31 0 0 0 0 0 0 Defender
12
  (Mes Kerman)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
13
  (Mes Kerman)  
-- 0 1 0 0 0 0
14
  (Mes Kerman)  
26 0 0 0 0 0 0 Forward
15
  (Mes Kerman)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
16
  (Mes Kerman)  
26 0 0 0 0 0 0 Goalkeeper
17
  (Mes Kerman)  
20 0 0 0 0 0 0 Defender
18
  (Mes Kerman)  
21 0 0 0 0 0 0 Goalkeeper
19
  (Mes Kerman)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
20
  (Mes Kerman)  
26 0 0 0 0 0 0
21
  (Mes Kerman)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
22
  (Mes Kerman)  
24 0 0 0 0 0 0
23
  (Mes Kerman)  
-- 0 2 0 0 0 0
24
  (Mes Kerman)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
25
  (Mes Kerman)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
26
  (Mes Kerman)  
20 0 0 0 0 0 0 Forward
27
  (Mes Kerman)  
21 0 0 0 0 0 0
28
  (Mes Kerman)  
20 0 0 0 0 0 0 Forward
29
  (Mes Kerman)  
24 0 2 0 0 0 0

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
8 17 8 6 3 7 27

Current form

HomeAwayHomeAwayHome
WLLWW

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Tuesday 14 November, 2017 14:00 Machine SaziHome
Tuesday 21 November, 2017 14:15 BaadraanAway
Monday 27 November, 2017 14:15 Fajr SepasiHome
Sunday 03 December, 2017 14:00 Aluminium ArakAway
Sunday 10 December, 2017 14:00 IranJavanHome

Upcoming matches

Date Team Location Result
Sunday 07 January, 2018 14:00 Shahrdari TabrizHome
Sunday 14 January, 2018 14:00 Khooneh Be KhoonehAway
Sunday 21 January, 2018 14:00 Rah AhanHome
Sunday 28 January, 2018 14:00 Gol GoharAway
Top