Azadegan League 2017-18

Monday 07 August, 2017 19:45
Monday 14 August, 2017 18:00
Saturday 02 September, 2017 17:30
Monday 18 September, 2017 17:00
Saturday 21 October, 2017 15:15
Wednesday 01 November, 2017 14:45
Tuesday 07 November, 2017 14:45
Tuesday 14 November, 2017 14:30
Monday 27 November, 2017 14:15
Sunday 07 January, 2018 14:00
Sunday 14 January, 2018 14:00
Sunday 28 January, 2018 14:00

# Name Age Goal Scored Yellow card Red Card Own Goal Penalty Goal Miss Penalty
1
  (Oxin Alborz)  
-- 6 0 0 0 0 0
2
  (Oxin Alborz)  
25 3 1 0 0 0 0
3
  (Oxin Alborz)  
25 2 2 0 0 0 0
4
  (Oxin Alborz)  
-- 1 0 0 0 0 0
5
  (Oxin Alborz)  
-- 1 0 0 0 0 0
6
  (Oxin Alborz)  
35 1 1 0 0 0 0
7
  (Oxin Alborz)  
24 1 1 0 0 0 0
8
  (Oxin Alborz)  
24 1 0 0 0 1 0
9
  (Oxin Alborz)  
31 1 0 0 0 0 0
10
  (Oxin Alborz)  
-- 1 1 0 0 0 0
11
  (Oxin Alborz)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
12
  (Oxin Alborz)  
-- 0 1 0 0 0 0
13
  (Oxin Alborz)  
32 0 0 0 0 0 0
14
  (Oxin Alborz)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
15
  (Oxin Alborz)  
32 0 0 0 0 0 0 Goalkeeper
16
  (Oxin Alborz)  
31 0 1 0 0 0 0
17
  (Oxin Alborz)  
32 0 0 0 0 0 0
18
  (Oxin Alborz)  
31 0 0 0 0 0 0
19
  (Oxin Alborz)  
-- 0 1 0 0 0 0
20
  (Oxin Alborz)  
31 0 0 0 0 0 1
21
  (Oxin Alborz)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
22
  (Oxin Alborz)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
6 17 8 5 4 5 28

Current form

HomeAwayHomeAwayHome
WLWLW

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Tuesday 14 November, 2017 14:30 Fajr SepasiHome
Tuesday 21 November, 2017 15:15 Naft M.SoleymanAway
Monday 27 November, 2017 14:15 IranJavanHome
Sunday 03 December, 2017 14:00 Khooneh Be KhoonehAway
Sunday 10 December, 2017 14:00 Aluminium ArakHome

Upcoming matches

Date Team Location Result
Sunday 07 January, 2018 14:00 Gol GoharHome
Sunday 14 January, 2018 14:00 MalavanAway
Sunday 21 January, 2018 14:00 Shahrdari TabrizHome
Sunday 28 January, 2018 14:00 Rah AhanAway
Top